Soul Fitness Mind Body Studios

Fitness Studio  in St. Albert , AB

10 - 20 Circle Drive
St. Albert , AB , T8N 7L4
Fitness Studio in St. Albert, AB

Soul Fitness Mind Body Studios

Get directions 10 - 20 Circle Drive
 
Add to favourites
St. Albert , AB , T8N 7L4
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
St. Albert, AB
Jul 3, 2019

I have been attending the studio for just about 3 weeks, and it has been great! Every instructor is very friendly, and goes the extra step of ensuring they know all the names of the patrons in their class. The instructors are also all very knowledgeable, and are quick to help with any poses. Would recommend 10/10!

9 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
9 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

St albert, AB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 7, 2019
St albert, AB Canada

I attended Kari's warm Hatha Yoga class at 9:30 am on Saturday Dec 7th, and thoroughly enjoyed it.  She is a skilled instructor, and teaches with insight. Thanks!

NW Edmonton
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 4, 2019
NW Edmonton

I’ve had a wonderful experience practicing yoga and specially love the suspension yoga class. The place has a calming effect on me that has enriched me. The teachers are very knowledgeable and affable and believe in teaching yoga in a correct manner without any shortcuts.  I would recommend this studio.

St albert
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 3, 2019
St albert

Great class as always. Nice way to stretch out and loosen up to get ready for the next week.

St. Albert, AB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 31, 2019
St. Albert, AB Canada

SO enjoyed my class with Tracy- she explains things very clearly and knows exactly what poses to hold to inflict the most "discomfort", in a great way!  Love going to Soul, have never had a unsatisfactory class there.

St. Albert
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 23, 2019
St. Albert

I had a great class with Becky, she is very knowledgeable and leads the class with clear direction.

St. Albert
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 21, 2019
St. Albert

Was a great class Harry was so patient and very knowledgeable. I really enjoyed it, I would recommend this studio.

St. Albert
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 3, 2019
St. Albert

I have been attending the studio for just about 3 weeks, and it has been great! Every instructor is very friendly, and goes the extra step of ensuring they know all the names of the patrons in their class. The instructors are also all very knowledgeable, and are quick to help with any poses. Would recommend 10/10!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 18, 2019

This class fit my yoga needs completely. It was taught in a mindful way, with patience and gentleness. I would definitely return when  my schedule allows.

St. Albert, AB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 13, 2019
St. Albert, AB Canada

Harry’s Saturday flow is a fantastic class!

Soul Fitness Mind Body Studios comment

We are glad you enjoy your Saturday practice with Harry!


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
St. Albert, AB
Jul 3, 2019

I have been attending the studio for just about 3 weeks, and it has been great! Every instructor is very friendly, and goes the extra step of ensuring they know all the names of the patrons in their class. The instructors are also all very knowledgeable, and are quick to help with any poses. Would recommend 10/10!