TruHit Fitness - Star Idaho

Fitness Studio  in Star , ID

50 N Seneca Springs Way
Star , ID , 83669
Fitness Studio in Star, ID

TruHit Fitness - Star Idaho

Get directions 50 N Seneca Springs Way
 
Add to favourites
Star , ID , 83669
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Star, ID
Nov 26, 2020

I have been involved in fitness most of my life on all different levels and sports.   As I get older I find that maintaining my fitness has been a struggle!  A friend invited me to ate d a group fitness class at TruHit.   I felt tight at home after my first class.  Exactly what I was looking for.   All trainers are experienced and very helpful especially helping with modifications when needed.  
Very clean facility, so fun and everyone is friendly!  I have now been attending classes for two weeks and love how I feel!  Fitness is very important for me and I believe in all it’s benefits.   So happy TruHit is so close to my home in Star!

26 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
26 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Star
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 26, 2020
Star

I have been involved in fitness most of my life on all different levels and sports.   As I get older I find that maintaining my fitness has been a struggle!  A friend invited me to ate d a group fitness class at TruHit.   I felt tight at home after my first class.  Exactly what I was looking for.   All trainers are experienced and very helpful especially helping with modifications when needed.  
Very clean facility, so fun and everyone is friendly!  I have now been attending classes for two weeks and love how I feel!  Fitness is very important for me and I believe in all it’s benefits.   So happy TruHit is so close to my home in Star!

Middleton, ID USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 23, 2020
Middleton, ID USA

I've joined so many gyms over the years and once a member, I was made to feel like their job was done. This gym is the total opposite. The owners, staff, and even other members are very welcoming and supportive.  They encourage you to do your best and guide you to exercise properly to prevent injury and to get the most out of your workouts. They also have nutrition guidance if you want it. They have great challenges and change up the workouts to keep you motivated and to help you reach your goals!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 19, 2020

Seriously love this gym. I now crave working out, rather than it being a chore because of this gym and my gym buddies that keep me accountable!! Workouts are always changing, and challenging!

Star
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 10, 2020
Star

So happy to find a local clean well run gym in Star. The workouts kick my butt EVERY. darn. class! Great instructors and small class sizes - a tru hit class is tough.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 18, 2020

I have just completed my first three weeks at TruHit and I'm loving it.  It's a great workout!  It's challenging and is constantly moving.  The workouts go so quickly and I'm loving it.  The instructors and staff are great - thank you to all!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 28, 2020

Love this place, always something new and challenging! The trainers are amazing!

TruHit Fitness - Star Idaho comment

Ty so much Amanda for taking the time to share! We are thankful for you in our community!

4 4 4 4 4
Jan 13, 2020

Did 9:30am

Star
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 15, 2019
Star

I love coming to the 5:30am class. Krista is very motivating and nice!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 9, 2019

I'd much rather spend my workouts on the trails running or mountain biking so trying to find the right indoor experience has been a bit of a challenge. A free 3 week challenge inspired me to give TruHit Fitness a try. The first workout was a challenge, but the trainer and fellow fitness stars made me feel at home! I was definitely in my element from the get go. Several workouts later I knew I had found my "TRIBE!!"

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 3, 2019

I love this place because I only have to focus on getting myself there. Once you walk in the door they take over motivating you to work your tail off during the workout they have planned for the day.   You will leave feeling like you accomplished something great because you are completely exhausted and drenched in sweat.   Every. Single. Time.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

MORE LOCATIONS
TruHit Fitness - Central Scottsdale
8499 E. McDonald Dr., Scottsdale, AZ, 85250, USA
TruHit Fitness - North Phoenix
20830 N. 25th Place Ste. 108, Phoenix, AZ, 85050, USA
TruHit Fitness - Scottsdale Airpark
14305 N. 79th St. Ste. H, Scottsdale, AZ, 85260, USA
See more locations »

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Star, ID
Nov 26, 2020

I have been involved in fitness most of my life on all different levels and sports.   As I get older I find that maintaining my fitness has been a struggle!  A friend invited me to ate d a group fitness class at TruHit.   I felt tight at home after my first class.  Exactly what I was looking for.   All trainers are experienced and very helpful especially helping with modifications when needed.  
Very clean facility, so fun and everyone is friendly!  I have now been attending classes for two weeks and love how I feel!  Fitness is very important for me and I believe in all it’s benefits.   So happy TruHit is so close to my home in Star!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:30am - 6:30pm
5:30am - 6:30pm
5:30am - 6:30pm
5:30am - 6:30pm
Open5:30am - 6:30pm
8am - 11am
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.