TruHit Fitness - Star Idaho

Fitness Studio  in Star , ID

50 N Seneca Springs Way
Star , ID , 83669
Fitness Studio in Star, ID

TruHit Fitness - Star Idaho

Get directions 50 N Seneca Springs Way
 
Add to favourites
Star , ID , 83669
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Meridian, ID
Jul 24, 2021

Truhit treats you family.  I am, nor have I ever been a gym person.  But, the concept of Truhit with interval training is awesome.  At my age my goal is to keep my bones strong.
The people I have met from trainers to members of the gym have been so supportive.  No matter what your goal they work with you - the individual- not one size fits all.

32 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
32 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Meridian
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 24, 2021
Meridian

Truhit treats you family.  I am, nor have I ever been a gym person.  But, the concept of Truhit with interval training is awesome.  At my age my goal is to keep my bones strong.
The people I have met from trainers to members of the gym have been so supportive.  No matter what your goal they work with you - the individual- not one size fits all.

Middleton
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 31, 2021
Middleton

Trufit Fitness cares about the person’s ability to be health through challenging exercises and proper eating for nutrition.  Of course, it’s a business which has operating costs. However, in my mind it’s worth the investment for what you get in return.  They have excellent coaches/trainers and they support you during class. There is no feeling of inadequacy or judging they appreciate the individual striving to improve themselves at whatever fitness level a person is or wants to achieve. I do recommend the company.

Star
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 24, 2021
Star

The staff is knowledgeable, approachable, and they create a fun atmosphere, all while challenging you to work hard and accomplish your goals!  We enjoy every class and the variety of workouts.  Whether you are a novice or highly experienced when it comes to fitness, there's a place for everyone to be challenged at their unique level.

TruHit Fitness - Star Idaho comment

Thank you Jeremy! We appreciated the review and you being part of the TruHit Family!

San Juan Capistrano, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 12, 2021
San Juan Capistrano, CA USA

I’ve been coming to Truhit For about two months now and absolutely love it. I try to go Monday, Wednesday and Friday so I get arms, legs and full body. The Instructors are fantastic and I feel like I get a great workout in one hour.

I also want to add that my two-year-old goes to childcare at Truhit while I’m working out and it’s been so great for him. It’s the first time he’s been away from me and the childcare instructor has been so sweet, patient and loving towards him. After one week he now runs in there and doesn’t cry for me. That is such a great feeling for a mom

TruHit Fitness - Star Idaho comment

Thank you Dawn! We appreciated the review and you being part of the TruHit Family!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 15, 2021

I started at TruHit a year ago as a complete gym novice.  I quickly became hooked and am excited for another year at TruHit.  The trainers are approachable and ready to provide a modification if needed.  I still rely on them to check my form during workouts to make sure I am not going to injure myself by doing an exercise incorrectly.  Every workout is different and creative.  It is always interesting and ALWAYS challenging.  One of my favorite parts of a TruHit workout is realizing that I can do things I always assumed I was not athletic enough or strong enough to do!

TruHit Fitness - Star Idaho comment

Thank you Abby! We appreciated the review and you being part of the TruHit Family!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 19, 2020

After being very active in high school and college my fitness took a dive after I started a family and began having children. My last child was 3 years ago and I still haven’t found my way back into an active lifestyle that I do enjoy and want for myself. Finding this gym has been such a joy! The accountability of showing up for scheduled classes and having encouraging knowledgeable trainers at my side has been the ticket to getting this staple back into my life. I have seen significant progress in strength which I lost over the years and felt defeated knowing what it would take to get healthy again. TruHiit made the choice to better health easier for me and it’s been something I look forward to during my week.

TruHit Fitness - Star Idaho comment

Thank you Heather! We appreciated the review and you being part of the TruHit Family!

Star
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 26, 2020
Star

I have been involved in fitness most of my life on all different levels and sports.   As I get older I find that maintaining my fitness has been a struggle!  A friend invited me to ate d a group fitness class at TruHit.   I felt tight at home after my first class.  Exactly what I was looking for.   All trainers are experienced and very helpful especially helping with modifications when needed.  
Very clean facility, so fun and everyone is friendly!  I have now been attending classes for two weeks and love how I feel!  Fitness is very important for me and I believe in all it’s benefits.   So happy TruHit is so close to my home in Star!

Middleton, ID USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 23, 2020
Middleton, ID USA

I've joined so many gyms over the years and once a member, I was made to feel like their job was done. This gym is the total opposite. The owners, staff, and even other members are very welcoming and supportive.  They encourage you to do your best and guide you to exercise properly to prevent injury and to get the most out of your workouts. They also have nutrition guidance if you want it. They have great challenges and change up the workouts to keep you motivated and to help you reach your goals!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 19, 2020

Seriously love this gym. I now crave working out, rather than it being a chore because of this gym and my gym buddies that keep me accountable!! Workouts are always changing, and challenging!

TruHit Fitness - Star Idaho comment

Thank you Kiley. We miss you! Hope we get a location in your area soon!

Star
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 10, 2020
Star

So happy to find a local clean well run gym in Star. The workouts kick my butt EVERY. darn. class! Great instructors and small class sizes - a tru hit class is tough.


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

MORE LOCATIONS
TruHit Fitness - Central Scottsdale
8499 E. McDonald Dr., Scottsdale, AZ, 85250, USA
TruHit Fitness - North Phoenix
20830 N. 25th Place Ste. 108, Phoenix, AZ, 85050, USA
TruHit Fitness - Scottsdale Airpark
14305 N. 79th St. Ste. H, Scottsdale, AZ, 85260, USA
See more locations »

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Meridian, ID
Jul 24, 2021

Truhit treats you family.  I am, nor have I ever been a gym person.  But, the concept of Truhit with interval training is awesome.  At my age my goal is to keep my bones strong.
The people I have met from trainers to members of the gym have been so supportive.  No matter what your goal they work with you - the individual- not one size fits all.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Open5:30 am - 6:30 pm
Tuesday
5:30 am - 6:30 pm
Wednesday
5:30 am - 6:30 pm
Thursday
5:30 am - 6:30 pm
Friday
5:30 am - 6:30 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.