TruHit Fitness - Star Idaho

Fitness Studio  in Star , ID

50 N Seneca Springs Way
Star , ID , 83669
Fitness Studio in Star, ID

TruHit Fitness - Star Idaho

Get directions 50 N Seneca Springs Way
 
Add to favourites
Star , ID , 83669
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Star, ID
Feb 24, 2021

The staff is knowledgeable, approachable, and they create a fun atmosphere, all while challenging you to work hard and accomplish your goals!  We enjoy every class and the variety of workouts.  Whether you are a novice or highly experienced when it comes to fitness, there's a place for everyone to be challenged at their unique level.

30 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
30 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

4 4 4 4 4
Jan 13, 2020

Did 9:30am

Star
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 15, 2019
Star

I love coming to the 5:30am class. Krista is very motivating and nice!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 9, 2019

I'd much rather spend my workouts on the trails running or mountain biking so trying to find the right indoor experience has been a bit of a challenge. A free 3 week challenge inspired me to give TruHit Fitness a try. The first workout was a challenge, but the trainer and fellow fitness stars made me feel at home! I was definitely in my element from the get go. Several workouts later I knew I had found my "TRIBE!!"

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 3, 2019

I love this place because I only have to focus on getting myself there. Once you walk in the door they take over motivating you to work your tail off during the workout they have planned for the day.   You will leave feeling like you accomplished something great because you are completely exhausted and drenched in sweat.   Every. Single. Time.

Star
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 5, 2019
Star

Truhit has been a blessing!  I was mentally ready for the challenge of getting fit & this gym couldn't have come at the more perfect time!  The environment is supportive, constructive, encouraging, and the coaches are all top notch!  I can't say thank you enough.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 29, 2019

This place is amazing. The overall atmosphere is inviting, the trainers are encouraging and they have great daycare!!!! I am so excited to be a member here. I look forward to this butt kicking hour every day!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 23, 2019

TruHiit has made me love working out! The workouts are fun and challenging. They are different each day, but not confusing. The trainers are positive and inspiring! I’m finally making the best use of my time at gym. If you want a really great workout that you’ll get totally addicted to-come try this gym!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 2, 2019

Holy hammies that kicked my butt!

Star
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 26, 2019
Star

The trainers are amazing! I have not had any good experiences with trainers until I started at TRuHit. Everyone is so nice! I am motivated to keep going to classes! The trainers are so helpful, and they provide modifications for all the workouts. I am able to schedule my class times around my busy schedule due to them having both morning and evening classes! I definitely recommend joining! All of the people attending the classes are also very nice and supportive! It is definitely an amazing environment, and I don’t ever feel uncomfortable going into a class like I have going anywhere else!

TruHit Fitness - Star Idaho comment

Thank you so much for this comment! xo

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 21, 2019

Great workout! Booty and legs  are on fire


Pages: 1 2 3
 

MORE LOCATIONS
TruHit Fitness - Central Scottsdale
8499 E. McDonald Dr., Scottsdale, AZ, 85250, USA
TruHit Fitness - North Phoenix
20830 N. 25th Place Ste. 108, Phoenix, AZ, 85050, USA
TruHit Fitness - Scottsdale Airpark
14305 N. 79th St. Ste. H, Scottsdale, AZ, 85260, USA
See more locations »

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Star, ID
Feb 24, 2021

The staff is knowledgeable, approachable, and they create a fun atmosphere, all while challenging you to work hard and accomplish your goals!  We enjoy every class and the variety of workouts.  Whether you are a novice or highly experienced when it comes to fitness, there's a place for everyone to be challenged at their unique level.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:30 am - 6:30 pm
Tuesday
5:30 am - 6:30 pm
Wednesday
5:30 am - 6:30 pm
Thursday
5:30 am - 6:30 pm
Friday
5:30 am - 6:30 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.