TruHit Fitness - Star Idaho

Fitness Studio  in Star , ID

50 N Seneca Springs Way
Star , ID , 83669
Fitness Studio in Star, ID

TruHit Fitness - Star Idaho

Get directions 50 N Seneca Springs Way
 
Add to favourites
Star , ID , 83669
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Star, ID
Feb 24, 2021

The staff is knowledgeable, approachable, and they create a fun atmosphere, all while challenging you to work hard and accomplish your goals!  We enjoy every class and the variety of workouts.  Whether you are a novice or highly experienced when it comes to fitness, there's a place for everyone to be challenged at their unique level.

30 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
30 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Star
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 20, 2019
Star

Positive trainers. Modifications if necessary. Upbeat attitudes that keep me motivated to come back the next day! Seeing results after 2 weeks! BONUS!!! Awesome childwatch center! Clean and friendly staff! Kiddos  going too!

Star
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 13, 2019
Star

If you are looking to take your fitness to the next level and get some great motivation, Truhit is the place. First off, it is in Star which made me oh so happy. finally something close to my house. Second, I joined their free Fitness Challenge which gives you a month free along with a coach to check in on you. You really get to test out the gym before committing which I love and shows how confident they are with their classes. Third, the classes hurt oh so good. Every workout is challenging in fun. As someone who has done crossfit, it is everything I loved about crossfit but without the heavy weights that I kept injuring myself with. Highly recommend giving it a try

Star
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 13, 2019
Star

This place is awesome!! It’s not just a gym, it’s a community of individuals on a fitness journey, supporting and encouraging one another every step of the way. I leave each session feeling like I got in a great workout, and look forward to the next one every time! I’ve found my tribe!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 8, 2019

So far my experiences with Truhit Fitness have been awesome! I've worked out four times since it opened and I come home sore each time.  I love knowing I'm making progress at the gym and being sore tells me that!  I feel great for the rest of the day!  The trainers have been great!  They have motivated me to keep pushing, allowed me to catch my breath if I need it and are so encouraging.  Planning to make this my home to reach my fitness and health goals.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 7, 2019

Loving this place so much support and motivation! Coralee is so great! She is right there with a modification if you need it and pumping you up to get that last rep in before the time runs out! I always leave feeling AMAZING!

ID
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 6, 2019
ID

Great workout and very clean!

Star
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 5, 2019
Star

Great workout with Kate today! Can't wait til I'm in better shape!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 5, 2019

Good energy.  Great workouts.  Super clean. Coralee is supportive and puts up with my smart a$$ comments.  I can’t wait to get back in shape and be stronger.

TruHit Fitness - Star Idaho comment

So glad to have you as a part of the new Truhit Challenge! You are doing awesome girlie!

Star
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 5, 2019
Star

I knew I was out of shape but didn’t realize just how much until Coralee started kicking my butt with our workouts. I’m so glad that TruHit is a part of my morning routine.

TruHit Fitness - Star Idaho comment

We are so glad to have you as a part of the new Truhit! You are doing great!

Eagle
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 4, 2019
Eagle

The work out was amazing!

TruHit Fitness - Star Idaho comment

Ty Melanie! Glad you are liking it so far!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

MORE LOCATIONS
TruHit Fitness - Central Scottsdale
8499 E. McDonald Dr., Scottsdale, AZ, 85250, USA
TruHit Fitness - North Phoenix
20830 N. 25th Place Ste. 108, Phoenix, AZ, 85050, USA
TruHit Fitness - Scottsdale Airpark
14305 N. 79th St. Ste. H, Scottsdale, AZ, 85260, USA
See more locations »

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Star, ID
Feb 24, 2021

The staff is knowledgeable, approachable, and they create a fun atmosphere, all while challenging you to work hard and accomplish your goals!  We enjoy every class and the variety of workouts.  Whether you are a novice or highly experienced when it comes to fitness, there's a place for everyone to be challenged at their unique level.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:30 am - 6:30 pm
Tuesday
5:30 am - 6:30 pm
Wednesday
5:30 am - 6:30 pm
Thursday
5:30 am - 6:30 pm
Friday
5:30 am - 6:30 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.