RecFit

Fitness Studio  in St. Johnsbury , VT

49 Perkins Street
St. Johnsbury , VT , 05819
Fitness Studio in St. Johnsbury, VT

RecFit

Get directions 49 Perkins Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Waterford,, Vermont, US
Aug 25, 2022

I love RecFit  in every way
Just finished a session with my trainer Julia.   She is adjusting my exercise program to help strengthen me after a series of surgeries. I highly recommend Julia.

The people are great. Sauna a big plus!
Exercise equipment is excellent.
Facility inviting and comfortable.  
A great place to exercise and relax a bit away from the demands of life.

30 Total Reviews
30 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Dec 1, 2022

Another great class.

Dec 1, 2022

I really loved the class!

St. Johnsbury
Nov 4, 2022
St. Johnsbury

Awesome Workout

St. Johnsbury, VT USA
Nov 2, 2022
St. Johnsbury, VT USA

Martine has so much energy and makes class super fun!!  We are lucky to have Zumba classes here at Recfit.

VT
Aug 25, 2022
VT

I love RecFit  in every way
Just finished a session with my trainer Julia.   She is adjusting my exercise program to help strengthen me after a series of surgeries. I highly recommend Julia.

The people are great. Sauna a big plus!
Exercise equipment is excellent.
Facility inviting and comfortable.  
A great place to exercise and relax a bit away from the demands of life.

St. Johnsbury
Aug 24, 2022
St. Johnsbury

Tons of fun!

St. Johnsbury
Aug 5, 2022
St. Johnsbury

Had a GREAT work out with Julia, like always.  Thanks for all you do.

St. Johnsbury
Jun 29, 2022
St. Johnsbury

I went to my first Rec Fit class ever.  This one was taught by Martine and it was great .  I will be back every time I can as I enjoyed it so much.  I wish there were more classes like this !

Danville
Jun 14, 2022
Danville

Julia is fabulous. I needed some help getting back into a fitness regime. She has been supportive and understanding every session. A true gem!

VT
Apr 7, 2022
VT

Took Martine’s Zumba class after a few years’ hiatus, thanks to the pandemic and a broken femur. Her energy and spark were just what I needed to get back on track. No pressure but plenty of challenge. I immediately signed up
For the next class and can’t wait.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
Waterford,, Vermont, US
Aug 25, 2022

I love RecFit  in every way
Just finished a session with my trainer Julia.   She is adjusting my exercise program to help strengthen me after a series of surgeries. I highly recommend Julia.

The people are great. Sauna a big plus!
Exercise equipment is excellent.
Facility inviting and comfortable.  
A great place to exercise and relax a bit away from the demands of life.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:30 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
5:30 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
5:30 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
5:30 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
Saturday
8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.