RecFit

Fitness Studio  in St. Johnsbury , VT

49 Perkins Street
St. Johnsbury , VT , 05819
Fitness Studio in St. Johnsbury, VT

RecFit

Get directions 49 Perkins Street
 
Add to favourites
St. Johnsbury , VT , 05819
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Waterford,, Vermont, US
Jul 27, 2021

I have been attending 2 Zumba classes with Martine that I love.  It's not because they are particularly easy but because they exercise all parts of my body that need to be strengthened.  Martine makes it fun and challenging. I have had a RecFit yearly membership for a many years and love going.  People are friendly, courteous, and very helpful.  This week I will begin 4 weeks of personal training with Julia.  She will develop a personally designed scheduled workout to meet my personal goals. I don't have lots of free time but want to make the best use of my time to stay strong and fit for my family and community.
Thanks RecFit.

11 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
11 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

VT
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 27, 2021
VT

I have been attending 2 Zumba classes with Martine that I love.  It's not because they are particularly easy but because they exercise all parts of my body that need to be strengthened.  Martine makes it fun and challenging. I have had a RecFit yearly membership for a many years and love going.  People are friendly, courteous, and very helpful.  This week I will begin 4 weeks of personal training with Julia.  She will develop a personally designed scheduled workout to meet my personal goals. I don't have lots of free time but want to make the best use of my time to stay strong and fit for my family and community.
Thanks RecFit.

Danville, VT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 16, 2021
Danville, VT USA

Had a very interesting consultation during which I received a lot of useful information. No pressure, just talked about issues specific to me and how I might address them.  I was definitely heard and came away feeling thatwhen I’m ready, Rich Plonski would be an excellent trainer to work with.

Passumpsic, VT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 14, 2021
Passumpsic, VT USA

Great personal training session with Rich. His knowledge and experience have helped me to establish my balance and tone areas that I wanted to work on. The front desk staff is always smiling and ready to help and the facility is always clean and organized.

Saint Johnsbury, VT USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 11, 2021
Saint Johnsbury, VT USA

Julia has been a fantastic help when it comes to my personal fitness journey! The vibe of recfit is also very welcoming and such an enjoyable experience! This place is very personable and everyone is so supportive of each other. Highly recommend for anyone from beginner level to more advanced, they have so much to offer!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 26, 2021

A great place to play tennis

St. Johnsbury
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 22, 2021
St. Johnsbury

The class is well paced. Tailored to individual students.

Gary

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 22, 2021

Very helpful and friendly front desk staff.

St. Johnsbury, VT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 22, 2021
St. Johnsbury, VT USA

Thanks to the custodial staff for cleaning the tennis court surface. It makes a huge difference.

St Johnsbury, VT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 2, 2021
St Johnsbury, VT USA

Rich Plonski is excellent at tailoring workouts that are challenging and yet take into account any of my physical limitations.
Rick G

St. Johnsbury, VT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 1, 2021
St. Johnsbury, VT USA

The custodial staff cleaned the tennis court.  What a great difference in traction and aesthetics.  Congratulations to the housekeeping staff. Julia is always very pleasant and does her job efficiently.  Yeah.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Waterford,, Vermont, US
Jul 27, 2021

I have been attending 2 Zumba classes with Martine that I love.  It's not because they are particularly easy but because they exercise all parts of my body that need to be strengthened.  Martine makes it fun and challenging. I have had a RecFit yearly membership for a many years and love going.  People are friendly, courteous, and very helpful.  This week I will begin 4 weeks of personal training with Julia.  She will develop a personally designed scheduled workout to meet my personal goals. I don't have lots of free time but want to make the best use of my time to stay strong and fit for my family and community.
Thanks RecFit.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Open5:30 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
5:30 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
5:30 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
5:30 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
5:30 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.