RecFit

Fitness Studio  in St. Johnsbury , VT

49 Perkins Street
St. Johnsbury , VT , 05819
Fitness Studio in St. Johnsbury, VT

RecFit

Get directions 49 Perkins Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Boston, MA
Nov 4, 2021

I really love going to recfit. The staff is friendly and helpful, the website is clear and easy to use, the facilities are clean, and everyone just seems to be happy and friendly. I couldn't recommend this place more.

18 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
18 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Saint Johnsbury, VT USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 11, 2021
Saint Johnsbury, VT USA

Julia has been a fantastic help when it comes to my personal fitness journey! The vibe of recfit is also very welcoming and such an enjoyable experience! This place is very personable and everyone is so supportive of each other. Highly recommend for anyone from beginner level to more advanced, they have so much to offer!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 26, 2021

A great place to play tennis

St. Johnsbury
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 22, 2021
St. Johnsbury

The class is well paced. Tailored to individual students.

Gary

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 22, 2021

Very helpful and friendly front desk staff.

St. Johnsbury, VT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 22, 2021
St. Johnsbury, VT USA

Thanks to the custodial staff for cleaning the tennis court surface. It makes a huge difference.

St Johnsbury, VT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 2, 2021
St Johnsbury, VT USA

Rich Plonski is excellent at tailoring workouts that are challenging and yet take into account any of my physical limitations.
Rick G

St. Johnsbury, VT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 1, 2021
St. Johnsbury, VT USA

The custodial staff cleaned the tennis court.  What a great difference in traction and aesthetics.  Congratulations to the housekeeping staff. Julia is always very pleasant and does her job efficiently.  Yeah.

St. Johnsbury, VT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 31, 2021
St. Johnsbury, VT USA

I give Martine Lussier as many  stars she can have.  Good job Martine.   You go girl!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Boston, MA
Nov 4, 2021

I really love going to recfit. The staff is friendly and helpful, the website is clear and easy to use, the facilities are clean, and everyone just seems to be happy and friendly. I couldn't recommend this place more.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:30 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
5:30 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
5:30 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
5:30 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
5:30 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.