Relevé Fitness

Fitness Studio  in St. Paul , AB

5018 50 Avenue
St. Paul , AB , T0A 3A1
Fitness Studio in St. Paul, AB

Relevé Fitness

Get directions 5018 50 Avenue
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
St. Paul, AB
Apr 13, 2022

yoga is always just what I need to regroup and ground myself during a chaotic or busy spell in life especially. It never fails to leave me feeling so light when I finish on the mat. Ronnie is always so welcoming, strong & a positive high energy to be around.

81 Total Reviews
81 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 9

Sep 16, 2022

Great class loved  every minute of it !

St. Paul
Sep 12, 2022
St. Paul

My first spin class and I didn’t die so I’ll try it again next week.

St. Paul, AB Canada
Aug 6, 2022
St. Paul, AB Canada

Very nice spin class ! Feel refresh after a good workout!

St Paul
Jul 28, 2022
St Paul

Boot camp with Tess was so fun! The atmosphere was chill, but she was very encouraging and pushed you to put in your max effort & lift heavy. Definitely will be going back

St. Paul, AB Canada
Jul 1, 2022
St. Paul, AB Canada

Sobbed my way through ‘survivor’, loved every second of this third birthday class!

Jun 29, 2022

Had a great time and was challenged the whole 45 minutes! Thank you Tetayana!

St. Paul
Jun 18, 2022
St. Paul

Fantastic class. Veronica gives the best feedback and support. She runs an uplifting class and everyone gets what they need from it.

Apr 27, 2022

Enjoyed the added weights! Challenging but great class!

St. Paul, AB Canada
Apr 23, 2022
St. Paul, AB Canada

This class was fire!!! Thank you so much Tatiana! Your exercises were so challenging! You’re like a drill sargent and I am so sore today! Love that feeling!

Apr 22, 2022

Great class with Jenn! Haven’t exercised in a while due to health issues but loved getting back at it even if I had to modify!


Pages: 1 2 ... 9
 

Featured review

Featured review
St. Paul, AB
Apr 13, 2022

yoga is always just what I need to regroup and ground myself during a chaotic or busy spell in life especially. It never fails to leave me feeling so light when I finish on the mat. Ronnie is always so welcoming, strong & a positive high energy to be around.