Relevé Fitness

Fitness Studio  in St. Paul , AB

5018 50 Avenue
St. Paul , AB , T0A 3A1
Fitness Studio in St. Paul, AB

Relevé Fitness

Get directions 5018 50 Avenue
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
St. Paul, AB
Apr 13, 2022

yoga is always just what I need to regroup and ground myself during a chaotic or busy spell in life especially. It never fails to leave me feeling so light when I finish on the mat. Ronnie is always so welcoming, strong & a positive high energy to be around.

79 Total Reviews
79 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 8

St. Paul
Apr 13, 2022
St. Paul

yoga is always just what I need to regroup and ground myself during a chaotic or busy spell in life especially. It never fails to leave me feeling so light when I finish on the mat. Ronnie is always so welcoming, strong & a positive high energy to be around.

St. Paul
Apr 13, 2022
St. Paul

I love yoga with Ronie, so peaceful, relaxing and grounding! The best.

St. Paul
Apr 12, 2022
St. Paul

Such a good class this morning with Danica! Thanks so much! Just what I needed ! Bomb playlist too!

St. Paul, AB Canada
Apr 3, 2022
St. Paul, AB Canada

This 90’s pop themed class was so fun! Well done, Ronnie!

St. Paul, AB Canada
Mar 29, 2022
St. Paul, AB Canada

Fantastic 6am class with Sophie!

Elk Point, AB Canada
Mar 26, 2022
Elk Point, AB Canada

What I love about this team is that each of them shows up and makes everyone feel like they're there for you specifically. Danica is super at reminding you to think about why you came and challenging yourself. The affirmations she uses during the workout are an added bonus really helping to connect your whole being.

Elk Point, AB Canada
Mar 26, 2022
Elk Point, AB Canada

These classes truly are for any fitness level. Mirandas class included a track focused only on upper body. The change up to routine was refreshing and really allowed me to isolate and burn out those muscles

Elk Point, AB Canada
Mar 26, 2022
Elk Point, AB Canada

Sophie was super sweet and encouraging throughout the workout without compromising any of the challenge.

Elk Point, AB Canada
Mar 26, 2022
Elk Point, AB Canada

I was running late to this class but my bike was waiting and ready to go! I like that Veronica always gives the options of how to keep moving while making the workouts your own.

Elk Point, AB Canada
Mar 26, 2022
Elk Point, AB Canada

Domi brought a unique energy to the class and she led from her living room which was nice to see how Barre can literally be done anywhere.


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
St. Paul, AB
Apr 13, 2022

yoga is always just what I need to regroup and ground myself during a chaotic or busy spell in life especially. It never fails to leave me feeling so light when I finish on the mat. Ronnie is always so welcoming, strong & a positive high energy to be around.