Relevé Fitness

Fitness Studio  in St. Paul , AB

5018 50 Avenue
St. Paul , AB , T0A 3A1
Fitness Studio in St. Paul, AB

Relevé Fitness

Get directions 5018 50 Avenue
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
St. Paul, AB
Apr 13, 2022

yoga is always just what I need to regroup and ground myself during a chaotic or busy spell in life especially. It never fails to leave me feeling so light when I finish on the mat. Ronnie is always so welcoming, strong & a positive high energy to be around.

81 Total Reviews
81 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 6 7 8 9

St. Paul
Feb 5, 2022
St. Paul

Great energy with all the instructors I’ve seen! Really enjoyed Miranda M.‘s music selection!

St. Paul
Feb 5, 2022
St. Paul

Today was my first time trying out #PowerUp and I loved it!! Also my first time having Miranda and she’s really good! I love how in this class you really push yourself as much as you can and burn your legs!! (Well all the classes you burn lol) definitely recommend!!

St. Paul, AB Canada
Feb 4, 2022
St. Paul, AB Canada

LOVE VIRTUAL BARRE!! Being able to get that burn and shake in at home while my girls are asleep is so so wonderful!! Ronnie is amazing!

St. Paul
Feb 2, 2022
St. Paul

Today was my first time trying out #CycleBarre I didn’t really know what to expect but I really enjoyed it!! Feel the burn! Reminds me of  ballet back in the day and I love those memories ! Definitely recommend!!

St. Paul, AB Canada
Jan 28, 2022
St. Paul, AB Canada

Miranda kicks your butt like no other. Her spin classes come with such intensity and power! I can always count on her to get me out of my comfort zone and out of my brain and the mountain of challenges that we all face each week. Definitely try her class out!

St. Paul, AB Canada
Jan 26, 2022
St. Paul, AB Canada

This class was amazing! I’m so glad cycle barre is here and I can’t wait to do more!!!

St. Paul, AB Canada
Jan 26, 2022
St. Paul, AB Canada

I LOVE Danica’s barre classes! They’re such hard work but so fun! I love the sore feeling I get  from them and the energy in the studio!!

St. Paul, AB Canada
Jan 24, 2022
St. Paul, AB Canada

Always a good time! Fun & upbeat atmosphere. Good music  & you leave feeling amazing & excited to go again! ☺

St. Paul, AB Canada
Jan 21, 2022
St. Paul, AB Canada

Incredible class! Always challenging and feels amazing aft rewards! What a way to kick off the weekend!!

St. Paul
Jan 16, 2022
St. Paul

Awesome class! Already booked my next one!


Pages: 1 ... 6 7 8 9
 

Featured review

Featured review
St. Paul, AB
Apr 13, 2022

yoga is always just what I need to regroup and ground myself during a chaotic or busy spell in life especially. It never fails to leave me feeling so light when I finish on the mat. Ronnie is always so welcoming, strong & a positive high energy to be around.