Central Cycling

Spinning Studio  in St. Pete , FL

2055 Central Ave
St. Pete , FL , 33713
  • Spinning Studio in St. Pete, FL
  • Spinning Studio in St. Pete, FL
  • Spinning Studio in St. Pete, FL
  • Spinning Studio in St. Pete, FL

Central Cycling

Get directions 2055 Central Ave
 
Add to favourites
St. Pete , FL , 33713
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
St Petersburg, FL
Apr 18, 2019

My friends and I literally have the best time here! Super fun, great music and the best instructors around! Great job CC!!

39 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
39 Reviews

Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

St Petersburg
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 18, 2019
St Petersburg

My friends and I literally have the best time here! Super fun, great music and the best instructors around! Great job CC!!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 5, 2019

The music was so good!

Central Cycling comment

Yay! So glad you had fun!!

St. Petersburg
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 26, 2019
St. Petersburg

LITERALLY THE BEST.

Central Cycling comment

You'e the BEST!!

St Petersburg
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 3, 2018
St Petersburg

Central Cycling is the best spin studio in the greater Tampa Bay Area. The instructors are professional athletes. If you want a great quad, glute, ab workout while burning mad calories sign up for a class with Stephanie or Johnny.  You won’t regret it.

Central Cycling comment

Thank you!!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 14, 2018

I love this place! I'm starting to feel like I'm getting my mojo back.

Central Cycling comment

YAY!!!

St. Petersburg
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 5, 2018
St. Petersburg

Best spin gym! Super awesome instructors! Up beat! And all around fun atmosphere!!!

Central Cycling comment

You're the best! :)

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 22, 2018

I loved the class. The music was super fun! I enjoyed doing the bands as well. Everything was great, but the music hurt my ears :)

Pinellas Park
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 13, 2018
Pinellas Park

Best class ever!!

Central Cycling comment

YAY!!!!

St. Petersburg
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 7, 2018
St. Petersburg

Spinning doesn’t get better than Central Cycling. The space is vibrant, the instructors are awesome and energetic, and they make you feel like family right from the start. Amber runs a top of the line studio that has something to offer for everyone!! You won’t have a better experience on a bike than the groovy good time at the best spin spot in St Pete.

Central Cycling comment

XOXO!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 8, 2017

First time taking spin classes and I'm hooked!  I love the Monday 5:45 p.m. class.  The instructor for this class makes it the perfect mix of challenge and fun!!  Bring a towel because she will work you and it will be fantastic ;)


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
St Petersburg, FL
Apr 18, 2019

My friends and I literally have the best time here! Super fun, great music and the best instructors around! Great job CC!!

Business Hours *

Spinning Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Open8am - 7:30pm
9am - 7:30pm
6am - 7:30pm
9am - 6:45pm
6am - 9am
8am - 10:30am
10am - 11am
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info