Central Cycling

Spinning Studio  in St. Pete , FL

2055 Central Ave
St. Pete , FL , 33713
  • Spinning Studio in St. Pete, FL
  • Spinning Studio in St. Pete, FL
  • Spinning Studio in St. Pete, FL
  • Spinning Studio in St. Pete, FL

Central Cycling

Get directions 2055 Central Ave
 
Add to favourites
St. Pete , FL , 33713
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
St. Petersburg, FL
Apr 18, 2019

My friends and I literally have the best time here! Super fun, great music and the best instructors around! Great job CC!!

41 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
41 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 6, 2020

What an amazing class! Can’t wait for the next one!

Central Cycling comment

YAY!!! Welcome to the CC Fam!!

St. Petersburg
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 25, 2020
St. Petersburg

The music was great and instructor very motivating :)

St. Petersburg
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 18, 2019
St. Petersburg

My friends and I literally have the best time here! Super fun, great music and the best instructors around! Great job CC!!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 5, 2019

The music was so good!

Central Cycling comment

Yay! So glad you had fun!!

St. Petersburg
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 26, 2019
St. Petersburg

LITERALLY THE BEST.

Central Cycling comment

You'e the BEST!!

St Petersburg
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 3, 2018
St Petersburg

Central Cycling is the best spin studio in the greater Tampa Bay Area. The instructors are professional athletes. If you want a great quad, glute, ab workout while burning mad calories sign up for a class with Stephanie or Johnny.  You won’t regret it.

Central Cycling comment

Thank you!!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 14, 2018

I love this place! I'm starting to feel like I'm getting my mojo back.

Central Cycling comment

YAY!!!

St. Petersburg
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 5, 2018
St. Petersburg

Best spin gym! Super awesome instructors! Up beat! And all around fun atmosphere!!!

Central Cycling comment

You're the best! :)

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 22, 2018

I loved the class. The music was super fun! I enjoyed doing the bands as well. Everything was great, but the music hurt my ears :)

Pinellas Park
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 13, 2018
Pinellas Park

Best class ever!!

Central Cycling comment

YAY!!!!


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
St. Petersburg, FL
Apr 18, 2019

My friends and I literally have the best time here! Super fun, great music and the best instructors around! Great job CC!!

Business Hours *

Spinning Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8am - 7:30pm
9am - 7:30pm
Open6am - 7:30pm
9am - 6:45pm
6am - 9am
8am - 10:30am
10am - 11am
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info