Central Cycling

Spinning Studio  in St. Pete , FL

2055 Central Ave
St. Pete , FL , 33713
  • Spinning Studio in St. Pete, FL
  • Spinning Studio in St. Pete, FL
  • Spinning Studio in St. Pete, FL
  • Spinning Studio in St. Pete, FL

Central Cycling

Get directions 2055 Central Ave
 
Add to favourites
St. Pete , FL , 33713
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
St Petersburg, FL
Apr 18, 2019

My friends and I literally have the best time here! Super fun, great music and the best instructors around! Great job CC!!

39 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
39 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 9, 2017

Such a great first experience! Had so much fun at the Monday night class with Megan. Definitely going to come back and looking forward to trying new classes.

St. Petersburg
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 30, 2017
St. Petersburg

Love this place!  Joined  4 months ago and going regularly .... lost 30 lbs and feel great! Was able to slowly improve and continue to get better. great atmosphere and instructors.... Highly recommend!

Central Cycling comment

We love having you there!! Thank you so much for your sweet review! and CONGRATS on the weight loss!!

St. Petersburg
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 21, 2017
St. Petersburg

I can't believe it's taken me this long to leave a review! I've been spinning at Central Cycling for about a year now and it has been one of the best decisions I have made! The classes are great, every instructor brings their own fun energy, and everyone is very welcoming.  It's really just a great time- a very sweaty great time!

Central Cycling comment

Thanks Jess! We love having you apart of the CC family!!

Pinellas Park
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 6, 2017
Pinellas Park

This was my first class with Central cycling, and I completely enjoyed myself. I'm looking forward to next week. I first heard of the class from my friend Kelli @ Krazy Kardio, and I called the same day to book my class. I truly will tell my friends all about it!!

Central Cycling comment

We appreciate that!! So glad you enjoyed it!

Saint Petersburg
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 5, 2017
Saint Petersburg

Central Cycling is such a fun experience! I've done spin before but not like this. Great music and fun glow in the dark paint! Johnny is phenomenal!

Central Cycling comment

Thank you!! We love that you love it!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 19, 2017

Best music and atmosphere!
Prepare to sweat it out!

Central Cycling comment

YASSSS!! Thank you! We love you having you in at CC!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 19, 2017

Very friendly, nice place to spin

Central Cycling comment

We love having you apart of the CC family!!

St. Petersburg
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 17, 2017
St. Petersburg

I cannot say enough great things about Central Cycling! The very first class my fiancé and I were greated warmly and felt right at home. Amber, the owner, is AWESOME...so friendly and helpful. She has done a great job building a community of fun people and I am so thankful she brought an awesome spin studio to a great neighborhood! The instructors are also AMAZING...incredibly challenging and motivating! Love spending a few hours a week with everyone at Central Cycling!!

Central Cycling comment

Super sweet, thank you!!! and we feel the same way about the 2 of you!!! So glad you both are apart of the CC family!! :)

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 9, 2017

love coming to central cycling to work up a sweat! Amber and the instructors are always helpful and bring a great energy to the place and classes.

Central Cycling comment

Thanks Kelsey!! We love having you there with us on bike #5! :)

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 5, 2017

Best instructors and music!
Great workout!

Central Cycling comment

Thanks Kelly! :)


Pages: 1 2 3 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
St Petersburg, FL
Apr 18, 2019

My friends and I literally have the best time here! Super fun, great music and the best instructors around! Great job CC!!

Business Hours *

Spinning Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8am - 7:30pm
9am - 7:30pm
6am - 7:30pm
9am - 6:45pm
6am - 9am
8am - 10:30am
10am - 11am
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info