Central Cycling

Spinning Studio  in St. Pete , FL

2055 Central Ave
St. Pete , FL , 33713
  • Spinning Studio in St. Pete, FL
  • Spinning Studio in St. Pete, FL
  • Spinning Studio in St. Pete, FL
  • Spinning Studio in St. Pete, FL

Central Cycling

Get directions 2055 Central Ave
 
Add to favourites
St. Pete , FL , 33713
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
St Petersburg, FL
Apr 18, 2019

My friends and I literally have the best time here! Super fun, great music and the best instructors around! Great job CC!!

39 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
39 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 3 4

5 5 5 5 5
May 11, 2016

I absolutely love this Spinning Studio!  Central Cycling has great instructors and schedule some awesome themed rides throughout the month and new workouts like the 3-2-1 workout to keep your schedule interesting.  The owners and instructors are incredibly personable and helpful!  I would highly recommend this studio to anyone with any experience level.

Central Cycling comment

Thanks Chris!!! We love having you in class! You inspire me to push harder and have a better workout!! Thanks for all your referrals too! We appreciate it!

5 5 5 5 5
May 2, 2016

Daryl is an amazing instructor.  Wish there were some more nights like Michael Jackson night though....

Central Cycling comment

Noted for sure! We want to do a tribute to Prince soon! This Wed is latin night :)

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 5, 2016

Daryl is amazing

Central Cycling comment

He really is! :)

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 27, 2016

Awesome staff, rides and music! Every instructor has a different style. I love it!

Central Cycling comment

Thanks for the awesome review! We love that you love it!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 19, 2016

Love the 6am classes with Carly and Laurie!! Best way to get the day started!!!

Central Cycling comment

Thanks!! Looking forward to seeing you soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 13, 2016

Daryl is amazing, pushes you to you limits!

Central Cycling comment

He ROCKS!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 11, 2016

Very friendly and supportive studio staff! Daryl is an awesome instructor and his choice of soundtrack is always on point :)

Central Cycling comment

We LOVE this!!! Thank you so much!! So glad you're enjoying Central Cycling!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 9, 2016

Love it! Daryl kills it!

Central Cycling comment

So excited you enjoyed it!!! See you soon!!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 16, 2016

Daryl's cardio spin class is the BOMB!! He knows how to push you to strive harder!! Thanks Daryl for an awesome class!! Beautiful spin gym!!

Central Cycling comment

Thank you SO much Michelle!!! We're so happy to have him as part of the Central Cycling team and to have you as part of the family!


Pages: 1 ... 3 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
St Petersburg, FL
Apr 18, 2019

My friends and I literally have the best time here! Super fun, great music and the best instructors around! Great job CC!!

Business Hours *

Spinning Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8am - 7:30pm
9am - 7:30pm
6am - 7:30pm
9am - 6:45pm
6am - 9am
8am - 10:30am
10am - 11am
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info