Barre Nation

Barre Studio  in Summerville , South Carolina

200 Brighton Park Blvd Suite B
Summerville , South Carolina , 29483
  • Barre Studio in Summerville, South Carolina
  • Barre Studio in Summerville, South Carolina
  • Barre Studio in Summerville, South Carolina
  • Barre Studio in Summerville, South Carolina

Barre Nation

Get directions 200 Brighton Park Blvd Suite B
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Summerville, SC
Jan 31, 2023
24 Total Reviews
24 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 3

Summerville, OH USA
Jan 31, 2023
Summerville, OH USA

Barre Nation is my Home away from home! I love how every class is different and how supportive the community of ladies there are… I always leave feeling rejuvenated of body AND mind and can’t wait until I get to go back. It’s all I need in a work out! Thank you Nicole and staff, for all you do <3

Summerville
Jan 28, 2023
Summerville

I love Barre Nation! Nicole has incorporated a solid platform of classes and the instructors execute well. The classes are challenging, encouraging, and motivational. Thank you instructors for the amazing classes.

Dec 3, 2022

Barre Nation is a great place  to workout! Studio is beautiful and clean and the instructors are amazing!  I have been a member for four months and have a new workout everyday.  I don’t start my day without a barre class love them!

Barre Nation response

Thank you so much, Marie! We love that you are enjoying your workouts at the barre and we are so happy to have you :)

Summerville
Oct 8, 2022
Summerville

Friendly and welcoming environment! Great place to workout :)

Barre Nation response

You're the best, Madi! We love having you and are so proud of the work you put in at the barre!

Aug 10, 2022

Barre Nation is AMAZING. Such a nice studio and awesome trainers. I didn’t know much about Barre when I first signed up but quickly learned it’s the perfect workout routine for me.

Barre Nation response

Ashley, you're the best!!! We love having you for your workouts and watching how much you've grown. You're strong and amazing!

Mar 9, 2022

Barre Nation instructors are cream of the barre crop and I’ve done many barre classes to compare. The instructors are able to vary each class so muscle confusion always happens. The atmosphere is beautiful. The location is convenient. Nicole bravely opened the studio during Covid but it is popular already, I’m sure due to the excellent teaching and great work out. Thank you Nicole and team for all the hard work and for challenging us and teaching us! You are wonderful.

Barre Nation response

Thank you so much, Pam!!! Your words are cherished and we LOVE having you at the barre with us! :)

Nov 4, 2021

Great classes and fabulous instructors

Barre Nation response

Thank you, Christa!

Nov 4, 2021

Love the classes & instructors

Barre Nation response

Thanks! Love having you at the barre with us!

Moncks Corner
Oct 10, 2021
Moncks Corner

Really enjoying Barre. The classes are great and all the instructors are amazing.

Barre Nation response

So glad you are loving your workouts at the barre with us! We are so happy to have you! :)

Summerville
Sep 20, 2021
Summerville

Amazing space and great instructors! I’m losing weight and feeling great!

Barre Nation response

Thank you!! We love barre and are so excited to have you at the studio!


1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
Summerville, SC
Jan 31, 2023
Business Hours *

Barre Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
Open
Thursday
6:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.