Curves (Tacoma, WA - Northwest)

Fitness Studio  in Tacoma , WA

5401 6th Avenue, Ste. 305
Tacoma , WA , 98406
  • Fitness Studio in Tacoma, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Tacoma, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Tacoma, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Tacoma, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Tacoma, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Tacoma, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Tacoma, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Tacoma, WA

Curves (Tacoma, WA - Northwest)

Get directions 5401 6th Avenue, Ste. 305
 
Add to favourites
Tacoma , WA , 98406
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Tacoma, WA
Jul 10, 2020

I love that Curves is open again and maintaning health and safety standards. The staff is fantastic and always willing to help make sure you get the most out of our workout. Thank you, Tacoma Curves!

9 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
9 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Tacoma
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 10, 2020
Tacoma

I love that Curves is open again and maintaning health and safety standards. The staff is fantastic and always willing to help make sure you get the most out of our workout. Thank you, Tacoma Curves!

Tacoma
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 9, 2020
Tacoma

I’m so glad the doors are open again. Online ok but it’s good to see everyone even if we are socially distant. Feel very safe being here. Joyce S.

Curves (Tacoma, WA - Northwest) comment

Thank you Joyce!  Glad you are back!  Community is one of the best parts of Curves!  We have missed that as well!

Tacoma
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 8, 2020
Tacoma

It’s great to be back.  Club is following all mandates as are all of the members.  It’s also great seeing friends and trainers. Thanks Curves love you all.

Curves (Tacoma, WA - Northwest) comment

Thanks Gerry!  Glad you are back!

Tacoma, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 18, 2020
Tacoma, WA USA

It's great to be back in a regular fitness program. The staff and facility are strict at following the recommended guidelines that have been mandated for them to follow. I feel lucky that we have been given the opportunity to resume our exercise routines. As time goes on we should develop a fluency in the circuit as we adapt to the changes. Thank you curves!

Curves (Tacoma, WA - Northwest) comment

We appreciate you Bev!!!  Glad you are back!

Tacoma
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 16, 2020
Tacoma

Definitely happy to be back and looking forward to seeing the staff and all the friends who have been missed these past three months!  Very pleased about the care the staff is taking to keep us safe!  And I'm REALLY looking forward to the day when we're really up and running and a workout at Curves will pretty much be 'business as usual'!  Diane  :0)

Curves (Tacoma, WA - Northwest) comment

Community is one of Curves' best assets!  We are glad you are back!

Tacoma
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 16, 2020
Tacoma

First workout in 3 month and It feels great to be back! Clean, perfect protocol for Covid-19, and all staff very helpful!!
We will all get through this!!

Curves (Tacoma, WA - Northwest) comment

Hey Sandi!  Loved following your adventures on facebook but now I am glad you are back in the club staying strong!

Tacoma
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 18, 2020
Tacoma

Since we are unable to workout at Curves the online classes are the next best thing.  I’m getting a good workout.  Thank you for making it possible.  Ellen Erickson

Curves (Tacoma, WA - Northwest) comment

We appreciate you Ellen...keep up the good work!!!

Tacoma, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 14, 2019
Tacoma, WA USA

Ellen Scholten co-owner of Tacoma Curves. We feature a 30min workout specially designed for women that is fun, fast and safe. Never will you find a community that is so determined to help you reach your goals. Come see us at 5401 6th ave suite #305.

Curves (Tacoma, WA - Northwest) comment

Thanks Ellen!

Tacoma, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 31, 2019
Tacoma, WA USA

Curves offer valuable information that will benefit you for a lifetime!! 30minutes that will produce the health and wellness you came for!!  -cb

Curves (Tacoma, WA - Northwest) comment

Thanks Celest!  Hope you are doing well!


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Tacoma, WA
Jul 10, 2020

I love that Curves is open again and maintaning health and safety standards. The staff is fantastic and always willing to help make sure you get the most out of our workout. Thank you, Tacoma Curves!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8am - 7pm
8am - 7pm
8am - 7pm
Open8am - 7pm
8am - 7pm
8am - 11am
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.