Studio Flava

Fitness Studio  in Tampa , FL

6630 Garsh Loop
Tampa , FL , 33614
  • Fitness Studio in Tampa, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Tampa, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Tampa, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Tampa, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Tampa, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Tampa, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Tampa, FL

Studio Flava

Get directions 6630 Garsh Loop
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Feb 16, 2022

This place is great, friendly, welcoming and helpful!!!
I have been coming to flava since the old building and I have returned twice!!! Thank you flava for the great experience every time!!!

192 Total Reviews
192 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 20

Jun 28, 2022

I have been taking Zumba for 15 years with Jenny J and Amanda now. I truly enjoy the classes they lift my spirits. Thank you for a job well done. Sincerely Belinda Brown

ATL
May 13, 2022
ATL

Nothing but professional everytime we rent the location for class. Great service and great location.

Apr 1, 2022

Instructors are super nice and friendly

Feb 23, 2022

I’m a returning member and some of the moves seem new…thanks!!

Feb 16, 2022

This place is great, friendly, welcoming and helpful!!!
I have been coming to flava since the old building and I have returned twice!!! Thank you flava for the great experience every time!!!

Studio Flava comment

thank you so much!  we love nothing more than when our members find their way back home!  xoxoxo

Wickliffe
Feb 3, 2021
Wickliffe

Love all online classes with Zee and Jeni. Both ladies never disappoint :)

May 5, 2020

Today I joined an online zumba class with Amanda (the instructor) and the experience was awesome. I am very glad Flava Studio is offering virtual classes during these uncertain times. I will surely join other Flava virtual classes!!

Tampa, FL USA
May 3, 2020
Tampa, FL USA

I am so happy with your services

Tampa, FL USA
Apr 20, 2020
Tampa, FL USA

I used to go to Flava fitness around 7 years ago but we moved further away and it’s not convenient anymore but so glad they are now offering online classes and the on demand feature as I can work out on my own time and at home during these uncertain times!

Apr 14, 2020

I was one of the first members at Flava, years ago, but I moved away, and was really sad to miss Jeni's classes in Tampa. I am SO elated that Jeni is doing virtual classes. Jeni has the same energy in her virtual classes that she does in full studio classes, and they are SO much FUN!  Love that you are doing this, FlavaFitness!  I will definitely be in a few classes a week as long as you are doing this!


Pages: 1 2 ... 20
 

Featured review

Featured review
Feb 16, 2022

This place is great, friendly, welcoming and helpful!!!
I have been coming to flava since the old building and I have returned twice!!! Thank you flava for the great experience every time!!!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
10:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
10:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
Closed
Saturday
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
11:00 am - 8:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.