FlavaFitness Studio

Fitness Studio  in Tampa , FL

3744 W Lambright St, Ste B
Tampa , FL , 33614
  • Fitness Studio in Tampa, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Tampa, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Tampa, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Tampa, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Tampa, FL

FlavaFitness Studio

Get directions 3744 W Lambright St, Ste B
 
Add to favourites
Tampa , FL , 33614
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 14, 2020

My First time visit was very welcoming by yasmil and Jeni.  Thank you ladies!!! I will definitely be returning.

176 Total Reviews
4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94
176 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 18

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 14, 2020

My First time visit was very welcoming by yasmil and Jeni.  Thank you ladies!!! I will definitely be returning.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 26, 2019

In Tampa for the Holidays had to have a workout so glad my sister and I found Ramona.  This was the absolute BEST class EVER!!! Ramona’s ENERGY is contagious!!! If you want a workout Ramona has you covered

Tampa
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 10, 2019
Tampa

The studio is truly gorgeous inside, and Ramona was amazing ! I’ve never had such a good workout while enjoying it!

Thonotosassa
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 23, 2019
Thonotosassa

Just do it! Sonia has her own significant style. She will take you to the islands : no swim suit required.

Thonotosassa
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 23, 2019
Thonotosassa

Booty Jam!  Get it in shape! Dream it- Just do it!

Tampa
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 30, 2019
Tampa

I love the Chi-Style Stepping Class. It was invigorating, instructional, and elegant. The two hour class taught me more than I have ever learned in the multitude of classes I've already taken.  If you are looking for fitness Chi-style Stepping with Jay and Eric is the place to be; every Wednesday evening from 7:30 - 9:30pm. Come out and enjoy yourself.

Tampa
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 26, 2019
Tampa

I love the steppering class with Jay Johnson. He taught me from beginners to advance in a two hour class. I felt like a young girl. Very invigorating

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 4, 2019

I’m falling in love with this fitness studio. Their Zumba classes are my favorite. The owners are very helpful. The people I’ve met in the classes are friendly and funny.

FlavaFitness Studio comment

Thank You1 Hope to see you in class soon.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 3, 2019

Ramona is no joke! Booty Jam is intense but super fun. Ramona is energetic & encouraging; the music is awesome. I love the diversity in each class (ethnicity, race, body types and abilities). I have essentially no rhythm & am very out of shape so thought I’d feel stupid in the class but I don’t at all! I’m determined to stick it output; my goal is to get through a class, able to do all the moves! Try it, you’ll love it!

FlavaFitness Studio comment

Thanks!

Tampa
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 25, 2019
Tampa

I took my first Zumba class here and loved it; everyone was very welcoming. It’s a fun, friendly and lively atmosphere, keeps you going and makes you forget you are actually getting a work out.  I really like this studio and best of all, they are involved with several local charities and give back to our local community.  I love the option of walk in classes and the variety of classes to get you in shape or keep you in shape. Excited to get back in shape, build up my stamina, revamp my energy level, meet new friends and be able to fit back in some of my favorite jeans.

FlavaFitness Studio comment

Excellent. Hope to have you back soon. Thanks


Pages: 1 2 ... 18
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 14, 2020

My First time visit was very welcoming by yasmil and Jeni.  Thank you ladies!!! I will definitely be returning.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
10am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
10am - 9pm
Open9am - 9pm
Closed
8am - 12pm
11am - 8pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info