Virtual Classes Available

FlavaFitness Studio

Fitness Studio  in Tampa , FL

6630 Garsh Loop
Tampa , FL , 33614
  • Fitness Studio in Tampa, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Tampa, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Tampa, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Tampa, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Tampa, FL

FlavaFitness Studio

Get directions 6630 Garsh Loop
 
Add to favourites
Tampa , FL , 33614
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Tampa, FL
Apr 20, 2020

I used to go to Flava fitness around 7 years ago but we moved further away and it’s not convenient anymore but so glad they are now offering online classes and the on demand feature as I can work out on my own time and at home during these uncertain times!

186 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
186 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 19

5 5 5 5 5
May 5, 2020

Today I joined an online zumba class with Amanda (the instructor) and the experience was awesome. I am very glad Flava Studio is offering virtual classes during these uncertain times. I will surely join other Flava virtual classes!!

Tampa, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 3, 2020
Tampa, FL USA

I am so happy with your services

Tampa, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 20, 2020
Tampa, FL USA

I used to go to Flava fitness around 7 years ago but we moved further away and it’s not convenient anymore but so glad they are now offering online classes and the on demand feature as I can work out on my own time and at home during these uncertain times!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 14, 2020

I was one of the first members at Flava, years ago, but I moved away, and was really sad to miss Jeni's classes in Tampa. I am SO elated that Jeni is doing virtual classes. Jeni has the same energy in her virtual classes that she does in full studio classes, and they are SO much FUN!  Love that you are doing this, FlavaFitness!  I will definitely be in a few classes a week as long as you are doing this!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 3, 2020

Love this place! So glad they're doing virtual during this time so we can still get in workouts!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 25, 2020

Love Flava!! I’m enjoying all the classes and love the facility has started on demand to keep us active when we can’t make it to the studio!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 13, 2020

Love love loving FlavaFitness!! It’s a great way to burn some calories, increase your energy, and surround yourself with positivity! Booty Jam and Vixen are some of my favorite classes.

St. Petersburg, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 27, 2020
St. Petersburg, FL USA

The studio has a positive and welcoming atmosphere. If you have not been here yet, you need to. Love Booty Jam class!

FlavaFitness Studio comment

And we love you too! Now get back on track and get back to class. You were doing so good being so consistent... don't give up!!!!

Tampa, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 18, 2020
Tampa, FL USA

I loved the Booty Jam class! Can't wait to try more.

FlavaFitness Studio comment

Thanks

Tampa
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 23, 2020
Tampa

Hermosa clase! Muy completa!
Ambiente familiar, cálido y solidario.
Muy bien coordinada.
100% recomendable!!


Pages: 1 2 ... 19
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Tampa, FL
Apr 20, 2020

I used to go to Flava fitness around 7 years ago but we moved further away and it’s not convenient anymore but so glad they are now offering online classes and the on demand feature as I can work out on my own time and at home during these uncertain times!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
10am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
10am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
Closed
8am - 12pm
11am - 8pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.