Studio Flava

Fitness Studio  in Tampa , FL

6630 Garsh Loop
Tampa , FL , 33614
  • Fitness Studio in Tampa, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Tampa, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Tampa, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Tampa, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Tampa, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Tampa, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Tampa, FL

Studio Flava

Get directions 6630 Garsh Loop
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Feb 16, 2022

This place is great, friendly, welcoming and helpful!!!
I have been coming to flava since the old building and I have returned twice!!! Thank you flava for the great experience every time!!!

192 Total Reviews
192 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 20

Apr 3, 2020

Love this place! So glad they're doing virtual during this time so we can still get in workouts!

Mar 25, 2020

Love Flava!! I’m enjoying all the classes and love the facility has started on demand to keep us active when we can’t make it to the studio!

Mar 13, 2020

Love love loving FlavaFitness!! It’s a great way to burn some calories, increase your energy, and surround yourself with positivity! Booty Jam and Vixen are some of my favorite classes.

St. Petersburg, FL USA
Feb 27, 2020
St. Petersburg, FL USA

The studio has a positive and welcoming atmosphere. If you have not been here yet, you need to. Love Booty Jam class!

Studio Flava comment

And we love you too! Now get back on track and get back to class. You were doing so good being so consistent... don't give up!!!!

Tampa, FL USA
Feb 18, 2020
Tampa, FL USA

I loved the Booty Jam class! Can't wait to try more.

Studio Flava comment

Thanks

Tampa
Jan 23, 2020
Tampa

Hermosa clase! Muy completa!
Ambiente familiar, cálido y solidario.
Muy bien coordinada.
100% recomendable!!

Jan 14, 2020

My First time visit was very welcoming by yasmil and Jeni.  Thank you ladies!!! I will definitely be returning.

Dec 26, 2019

In Tampa for the Holidays had to have a workout so glad my sister and I found Ramona.  This was the absolute BEST class EVER!!! Ramona’s ENERGY is contagious!!! If you want a workout Ramona has you covered

Tampa
Dec 10, 2019
Tampa

The studio is truly gorgeous inside, and Ramona was amazing ! I’ve never had such a good workout while enjoying it!

Thonotosassa
Oct 23, 2019
Thonotosassa

Just do it! Sonia has her own significant style. She will take you to the islands : no swim suit required.


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 20
 

Featured review

Featured review
Feb 16, 2022

This place is great, friendly, welcoming and helpful!!!
I have been coming to flava since the old building and I have returned twice!!! Thank you flava for the great experience every time!!!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
10:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
Wednesday
10:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
Closed
Saturday
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
11:00 am - 8:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.