FlavaFitness Studio

Fitness Studio  in Tampa , FL

3744 W Lambright St, Ste B
Tampa , FL , 33614
  • Fitness Studio in Tampa, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Tampa, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Tampa, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Tampa, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Tampa, FL

FlavaFitness Studio

Get directions 3744 W Lambright St, Ste B
 
Add to favourites
Tampa , FL , 33614
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
TAMPA
Aug 13, 2019

I haven't been to a
Zumba class in a while and was soooo happy I went!! I can't say enough wonderful things about Yasmill...She is so full of energy and made me smile the whole time! I really love the way she involves the whole class...even brings people up with her to inspire them even more :) I really love the upgrade and new building...Jenny only keeps making it better :)

171 Total Reviews
4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94
171 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 16 17 18

FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 11, 2016
FL USA

I just can't get enough of this place. I mostly go to Booty Jam and have fun every time. Jeni and the gang are AWESOME!!! If anyone is looking to have fun and exercise at the same time this is the place for you :)

FlavaFitness Studio comment

Melissa!  Thank you so much for your review.  You are pretty awesome yourself.  I am so happy that you are having as much fun as we are and have found a home with us!

Clearwater, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 11, 2016
Clearwater, FL USA

I love all the classes but I love the Stetch Ckass on Thursday with Peter follow by shread  his queing is always on point and he takes the time to explain fir me that means a lot specially because I have been with Henu for ten years so when she bring a new instructor I like that she try very hard to bring the best and because she is so good on what she does iswhybi like all her classes and the instructors  Thank you Peter for such a good class every week for your energy and dedication to all of us and Thank you Jeni for listening to us and all your hard work trust me it is not overlook their is ZUMBA for a while .
God Bless

FlavaFitness Studio comment

Thank you so much Marilyn for taking the time to write a review for us!!!  I will be sure to let Peter know that he is doing an amazing job.  You are such a huge supporter for Flava and we wouldn't be able to any of this without you.

FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 11, 2016
FL USA

I have been following Jeni for over 10 years. What you see is what you get with Jeni. She is always looking for what the customer wants and needs. I love the diversity in the classes. They make exercise fun!

FlavaFitness Studio comment

Thank you so much Millie for taking the time to write a review for us!!! I can't believe it has been this long.  I really do try to bring you guys the best.  But to do that, I can never stop because every day we have to do better than the day before.  Thank you for all of your support over the years.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 7, 2016

Mikecia B.

    

 

Apr 7, 2016

I just can't get enough of this place. The staff is professional and friendly, and the atmosphere is always pleasant. I look forward to coming here often to unwind especially after a long day of work and errands.

FlavaFitness Studio comment

Thank You for your feedback and welcome to Flava

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 7, 2016

I just can't get enough of this place. The staff is professional and friendly, and the atmosphere is always pleasant. I look forward to coming here often to unwind especially after a long day of work and errands.

FlavaFitness Studio comment

Thank you so much Mikecia for taking the time to write this review and we are so pleased to hear that you are enjoying your experience!  Please let us know if there is ever anything that we may to do make it even better.

FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 6, 2016
FL USA

This is exactly the type of gym I have been looking for. The classes are top notch and not overcrowded, the staff is incredibly friendly and the pricing is great. From the moment I entered for my first class, I felt welcomed and very comfortable.

I'm so glad I joined and I look forward to getting fit while having fun!

FlavaFitness Studio comment

Thank you so much Jaclyn for taking the time to write this review and for your positive feedback!  I am so honored that you feel that you have found what you were looking for.  Welcome to the Flava Family ;)

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 6, 2016

Booty jam fitness is the best class I had in a long time. Hands down

FlavaFitness Studio comment

YEAHHHHHH!!!!  We are PROUD to be the home of such an amazing program!!

4 4 4 4 4
Apr 6, 2016

My first time going to the booty fitness class was kind of scary because I didn't know what to expect. But when tge instructor came in with so much energy I knew I was in for a good time, with a great workout. I will continue to come workout with Ramona until I drop  20 lbs and have a flat stomach with a plump rump..

FlavaFitness Studio comment

Thank you so much Shenika for taking them time to write this review and for your positive feedback!  We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed the class and we will definitely let Ramona know that she, is as we expected, doing an amazing job!  Please let us know if there is anything we can do to improve your experience or if you would like to take advantage of any of our payment options to save money when attending classes frequently!

Tampa
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 4, 2016
Tampa

I have been looking for fun and creative ways to work out. I found the Booty Jam class and figured I would give it a try. I had a blast! I will definitely be returning.

FlavaFitness Studio comment

Thank you so much Sharena for taking them time to write this review and thank you for your positive feedback!  We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed the class and we do hope that you will continue coming. ;)  Please let us know if there is anything we can do to improve your experience or if you would like to take advantage of any of our payment options to save money when attending classes frequently!

FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 31, 2016
FL USA

I've been coming here for 5 years and this place is like no other! So many great people, instructors, and fun classes. There's something for everyone here. I love Flava!!

FlavaFitness Studio comment

Thank you Cristina!!! And thank you for taking the time to write a review for us.  Can't believe it has been 5 years already.  We are so honored that you have made Flava your home and family!!!


Pages: 1 ... 16 17 18
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
TAMPA
Aug 13, 2019

I haven't been to a
Zumba class in a while and was soooo happy I went!! I can't say enough wonderful things about Yasmill...She is so full of energy and made me smile the whole time! I really love the way she involves the whole class...even brings people up with her to inspire them even more :) I really love the upgrade and new building...Jenny only keeps making it better :)

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
10am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
10am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
Closed
8am - 12pm
11am - 8pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info