FlavaFitness Studio

Fitness Studio  in Tampa , FL

6630 Garsh Loop
Tampa , FL , 33614
  • Fitness Studio in Tampa, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Tampa, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Tampa, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Tampa, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Tampa, FL

FlavaFitness Studio

Get directions 6630 Garsh Loop
 
Add to favourites
Tampa , FL , 33614
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Tampa, FL
Apr 20, 2020

I used to go to Flava fitness around 7 years ago but we moved further away and it’s not convenient anymore but so glad they are now offering online classes and the on demand feature as I can work out on my own time and at home during these uncertain times!

186 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
186 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 16 17 18 19

St. Petersburg, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 22, 2016
St. Petersburg, FL USA

I absolutely love all the classes but Zumba with Jeni J is the best!

FlavaFitness Studio comment

Thank you Maritza for taking the time to write this review!  We are so happy to hear that you love all of the classes at Flava, but we will continue to work hard to bring you more and the BEST that the Tampa Bay has to offer.

FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 21, 2016
FL USA

I LOVE LOVE LOVE Desiree's Booty Jam Fitness class on Mondays in Tampa. I really feel and see the difference!!

FlavaFitness Studio comment

Thank you Vanessa!!!!  It is so exciting to hear that you are benefiting from the classes.  Please keep us posted and share your accomplishments with us.  Desi will be happy to know this as well and we will be sure to let her know ;)

Tampa, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 20, 2016
Tampa, FL USA

Love Liza's Zumba class always a great, fun workout!

FlavaFitness Studio comment

Thank you Ivette for your review.  We will definitely let Liza know to keep up the good work!  She is definitely a top notch instructor and we are so blessed to have her on our team!

Tampa, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 19, 2016
Tampa, FL USA

Flava Fitness has excellent classes, Zumba, Booty Jam, Pound, weight lifting, stretching.  They are all great classes given by wonderful teachers!

FlavaFitness Studio comment

Thank you Vivian for taking the time to write this review for us!  We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying our classes and we will continue to work hard to bring you more!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 19, 2016

This was my  second time at the Lutz location with Angie as the Instructor and what a great work out it was. She makes the class fun and energetic. I'm glad I decided to give Zumba a  try who knew it was going to be that fun of a work out.

FlavaFitness Studio comment

Arleen, thank you so much for your review!  I know Angie will be happy to hear that you enjoyed her class.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 18, 2016

First time at the lutz location for the R.I.P.P.E.D session with Jennifer and what a great workout it was!!! I can't wait for the next class. I love access to the scheduled classes ahead of time and so many to choose from.  The classes are so affordable I purchased the unlimited package so I will be there again!

FlavaFitness Studio comment

Thank you Yolanda for your review!!!  We are so happy that you enjoyed your class with Jennifer.  She is such an amazing instructor.  Thank you for taking the time to write this review.  We work hard to bring you the most affordable classes that we can and provide you with lots of options.  Let us know anytime if there is anything else we can ever do to help.  You might want to consider the #FlavaVIP Membership.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 16, 2016

Liza is awesome...

FlavaFitness Studio comment

Yes she is!!!!  We are blessed to have her on our team!!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 14, 2016

The Tampa location is awesome I'm so glad I found flavor fitness I feel comfortable working out doing Zumba without anyone judging me on how I look. They have affordable prices and the staff treats everyone great and are very friendly!!! I definitely recommend people to try it out.

FlavaFitness Studio comment

Thank you so much Natalie!!!!!  It means so much to all of us at Flava that you took the time to write this review and even more to hear that you are so happy with your experience.  We are always here for you if you need anything at all.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 14, 2016

I love it!! I went to the tampa location. It was my first time doing Zumba and i had such a great time.  I will definatly continue going.

FlavaFitness Studio comment

Thank you Carylen!  We are so happy that you have found us and hope that you will continue with us.  Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review and if there is anything that we can do, please don't hesitate to contact us.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 13, 2016

Love it! New to the area, the lutz location is very close to work. Me and my fellow co-workers come together. So happy to find a great place for classes!

FlavaFitness Studio comment

Julie, we are so happy that you found us and we are honored that you have chosen us as your new home!  Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review.  We hope that you will continue to attend classes with your friends.  Please feel free to contact us anytime if there is anything that we can do to improve.


Pages: 1 ... 16 17 18 19
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Tampa, FL
Apr 20, 2020

I used to go to Flava fitness around 7 years ago but we moved further away and it’s not convenient anymore but so glad they are now offering online classes and the on demand feature as I can work out on my own time and at home during these uncertain times!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
10am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
10am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
Closed
8am - 12pm
11am - 8pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info