Virtual Classes Available

FlavaFitness Studio

Fitness Studio  in Tampa , FL

6630 Garsh Loop
Tampa , FL , 33614
  • Fitness Studio in Tampa, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Tampa, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Tampa, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Tampa, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Tampa, FL

FlavaFitness Studio

Get directions 6630 Garsh Loop
 
Add to favourites
Tampa , FL , 33614
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Tampa, FL
Apr 20, 2020

I used to go to Flava fitness around 7 years ago but we moved further away and it’s not convenient anymore but so glad they are now offering online classes and the on demand feature as I can work out on my own time and at home during these uncertain times!

186 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
186 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 17 18 19

FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 12, 2016
FL USA

What can I say?!! My home away from home-my dance inspiration! Jeni and the Flava family have built an amazing community. Love you and thank you for all you do!'

FlavaFitness Studio comment

Thank you Mary Kay for taking the time to write this review.  You are loved by all and we are happy to call you our family.  It is so nice to know someone who shares the same passion for dance and helping others as I do.

FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 12, 2016
FL USA

I am part of the POUND posse with Allyson and Pam on Wednesdays and Saturdays. Since I started POUNDing, I can see a definite difference in my body-specifically, my butt, abs and arms. The drumming and stick clicking distracts you from the "work" of toning and cardio. It's a little bit of a learning curve-takes two times out to really feel comfortable with the choreo but it's a fun workout that really shows! Pam and Allyson do a great job teaching and correcting and encouraging everyone in the class, whether a "newbie" or a "regular". Bonus- you get to hit stuff with the ripstix and that is great for any pent up frustrations!

FlavaFitness Studio comment

Thank you Michelle for taking the time to write this review!  We are so happy that you are enjoying the classes and we are honored to have two amazing instructors as part of our team.  Keep Pounding it out!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 12, 2016

Loved it. The Tampa  located  in Tampa . It is clean, nice friendly. See you Saturday !!!!!

FlavaFitness Studio comment

Thank you Kissa!  We are so happy that you enjoyed your experience.  Please feel free to contact us at anytime if there is ever anything that we can do to make it better.

Wesley Chapel, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 12, 2016
Wesley Chapel, FL USA

I love going to FlavaFitness in Lutz.  The instructors are awesome.  It does not matter how fit you are or if you can't keep up.  They often demonstrate modifications to the exercises.  I absolutely LOVE their Zumba classes and instructors, especially Laurie and Mia.  Classes are always fun and exhausting but definitely worth it.

FlavaFitness Studio comment

Thank you Gina for taking the time to write this review for us!  We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying your classes and we will be sure to let Mia and Laurie know the same.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 11, 2016

Best srudio ever! Booty jam is soooooo fun, great music and great instructors!

FlavaFitness Studio comment

Wow!  What an amazing compliment!!!  Thank you so much Kini for taking the time to write a review for us!!  We are very proud to be the home for Booty Jam Fitness®

FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 11, 2016
FL USA

I just can't get enough of this place. I mostly go to Booty Jam and have fun every time. Jeni and the gang are AWESOME!!! If anyone is looking to have fun and exercise at the same time this is the place for you :)

FlavaFitness Studio comment

Melissa!  Thank you so much for your review.  You are pretty awesome yourself.  I am so happy that you are having as much fun as we are and have found a home with us!

Clearwater, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 11, 2016
Clearwater, FL USA

I love all the classes but I love the Stetch Ckass on Thursday with Peter follow by shread  his queing is always on point and he takes the time to explain fir me that means a lot specially because I have been with Henu for ten years so when she bring a new instructor I like that she try very hard to bring the best and because she is so good on what she does iswhybi like all her classes and the instructors  Thank you Peter for such a good class every week for your energy and dedication to all of us and Thank you Jeni for listening to us and all your hard work trust me it is not overlook their is ZUMBA for a while .
God Bless

FlavaFitness Studio comment

Thank you so much Marilyn for taking the time to write a review for us!!!  I will be sure to let Peter know that he is doing an amazing job.  You are such a huge supporter for Flava and we wouldn't be able to any of this without you.

FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 11, 2016
FL USA

I have been following Jeni for over 10 years. What you see is what you get with Jeni. She is always looking for what the customer wants and needs. I love the diversity in the classes. They make exercise fun!

FlavaFitness Studio comment

Thank you so much Millie for taking the time to write a review for us!!! I can't believe it has been this long.  I really do try to bring you guys the best.  But to do that, I can never stop because every day we have to do better than the day before.  Thank you for all of your support over the years.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 7, 2016

Mikecia B.

    

 

Apr 7, 2016

I just can't get enough of this place. The staff is professional and friendly, and the atmosphere is always pleasant. I look forward to coming here often to unwind especially after a long day of work and errands.

FlavaFitness Studio comment

Thank You for your feedback and welcome to Flava

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 7, 2016

I just can't get enough of this place. The staff is professional and friendly, and the atmosphere is always pleasant. I look forward to coming here often to unwind especially after a long day of work and errands.

FlavaFitness Studio comment

Thank you so much Mikecia for taking the time to write this review and we are so pleased to hear that you are enjoying your experience!  Please let us know if there is ever anything that we may to do make it even better.


Pages: 1 ... 17 18 19
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Tampa, FL
Apr 20, 2020

I used to go to Flava fitness around 7 years ago but we moved further away and it’s not convenient anymore but so glad they are now offering online classes and the on demand feature as I can work out on my own time and at home during these uncertain times!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
10am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
10am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
Closed
8am - 12pm
11am - 8pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.