TruHit Fitness - Tempe

Fitness Studio  in Tempe , AZ

2155 E. University Dr.
Tempe , AZ , 85281

TruHit Fitness - Tempe

Get directions 2155 E. University Dr.
 
Add to favourites
Tempe , AZ , 85281
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Tempe, AZ
Sep 11, 2019

Love truhit! I feel really comfortable working out here and all of the coaches push me to be my best!

49 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
49 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

Tempe
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 11, 2019
Tempe

Love truhit! I feel really comfortable working out here and all of the coaches push me to be my best!

TruHit Fitness - Tempe comment

Thank you for this amazing review Tauri!  We are so glad you are happy working out with us!  We hope you achieve all of your fitness goals!

Tempe
4 4 4 4 4
Jul 28, 2019
Tempe

Great workouts and trainers! I was starting to get bored of the same exercises. They started doing new exercises which I liked. I wish they would add more ropes, biceps and triceps exercises into our workouts.

TruHit Fitness - Tempe comment

Thank you for this review! Your feedback is important to us and we will continue to strive to improve our program!

Tempe
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 23, 2018
Tempe

Thank you to all the motivating trainers, and staff. I really enjoy  and look forward to every class. It's always about working on new muscle groups and areas.  No one feels intimidated as everyone has their own journey. Thank you- TruHit Tempe, I really feel stronger, since I've started.

TruHit Fitness - Tempe comment

Thank you Ansuya! We are so happy that you feel stronger and are reaching your fitness goals!

AZ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 21, 2018
AZ USA

Been here for almost 4 years. Amazing place and staff

TruHit Fitness - Tempe comment

Thank you Robert! This review means a lot to us and we love having you as a member in our community!

Phoenix, AZ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 5, 2018
Phoenix, AZ USA

TruHit is an environment for every fitness level where the coaches and the members make you feel welcome and comfortable. I am a returning TruHit member and the integrity of the organization still remains.  Workouts leave you feeling energized and accomplished!!

TruHit Fitness - Tempe comment

Thank you Brandi! We strive to give you the best experience possible. We thank you for this awesome review!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 30, 2018

Cardio days are killer! Never sweat so much in my life!  Great trainers that help you keep your best form to avoid injury. Workout music is upbeat to keep you motivated throughout. Always a great group of people to sweat right along with you!

TruHit Fitness - Tempe comment

Thank you Trevor! We are thrilled that you are getting a great sweat on! Keep it up!

Tempe
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 19, 2018
Tempe

Love this place!!!, you always leave with a great workout!

TruHit Fitness - Tempe comment

Thanks Leah! So glad to hear you're enjoying the workouts!

Glendale, AZ USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 19, 2018
Glendale, AZ USA

Tru Hit Tempe is a GREAT Fitness studio. The trainers here are exceptional and really know how to cue proper alignment while still remain motivating and encouraging.

Tru Hit makes it possible to both have fun and get an awesome workout!

TruHit Fitness - Tempe comment

Thank you Kendal! You are always a welcome presence in class! Your energy is amazing!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 13, 2018

Thank you for the ass kickin!!! I’m excited to see my progress over the next few weeks:) you’re a great trainer!

Phoenix, AZ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 13, 2018
Phoenix, AZ USA

Always an incredible workout and the trainers and owners are amazing.  I have been coming for over a year and will never go back to my old way of working out! I have seen great results and I actually get excited about going to the gym now. I highly recommend.

TruHit Fitness - Tempe comment

Thanks Giselle! We love having you a part of the community and are so proud of the results you've gotten and progress you've made! Keep it up! -Kalyn


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

MORE LOCATIONS
TruHit Fitness - Scottsdale Airpark
14305 N. 79th St. Ste. H, Scottsdale, AZ, 85260, USA
TruHit Fitness - North Phoenix
20830 N. 25th Place Ste. 108, Phoenix, AZ, 85050, USA
TruHit Fitness - Norterra
1125 W Pinnacle Peak Dr, Bldg 4 Ste #135, Phoenix, AZ, 85027, USA
See more locations »

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Tempe, AZ
Sep 11, 2019

Love truhit! I feel really comfortable working out here and all of the coaches push me to be my best!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:30am - 7:30pm
5:30am - 7:30pm
5:30am - 7:30pm
5:30am - 7:30pm
5:30am - 7:30pm
8am - 11am
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info