Boxstar Training-Tonawanda

Boxing Gym  in Tonawanda , NY

2341 Sheridan Dr
Tonawanda , NY , 14150

Boxstar Training-Tonawanda

Get directions 2341 Sheridan Dr
 
Add to favourites
Tonawanda , NY , 14150
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Amherst
Apr 4, 2021

Exactly what I've been looking for as a busy mom trying to fit in time for myself! The classes are energetic, trainers are so motivating, and I leave each class, sweat-drenched and feeling so damn good about what I was able to accomplish. The space is clean and comfortable and the vibe is fire. So grateful for Boxstar and their amazing crew!

12 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
12 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 4, 2021

Exactly what I've been looking for as a busy mom trying to fit in time for myself! The classes are energetic, trainers are so motivating, and I leave each class, sweat-drenched and feeling so damn good about what I was able to accomplish. The space is clean and comfortable and the vibe is fire. So grateful for Boxstar and their amazing crew!

Boxstar Training-Tonawanda comment

Alyssa thank you!   We sincerely appreciate the feedback and you taking the time.  Happy Easter to you and yours.  
Boxstar Team

Grand Island
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 31, 2021
Grand Island

Kevin and Jeff are awesome and really take the time to train proper technique. The workout is incredible. Each one is different so your muscles constantly get challenged. I highly recommend and have recommended to many friends already. I just am so impressed!

Boxstar Training-Tonawanda comment

Thanks Brother!  Fun getting them extra rounds in yesterday.  Appreciate you taking the time to write such a nice review!

Tonawanda
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 25, 2021
Tonawanda

I used to go to the Elmwood location before I moved to Tonawanda. I’ve started taking classes with Jeff and Kevin at the Tonawanda location and it’s been awesome. They do a great job with the workouts, the instruction and keeping everyone motivated. I love going here.

Boxstar Training-Tonawanda comment

We appreciate you Tim.   Thank you for the kind review and we’ll see ya tomorrow morning!

Tonawanda
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 24, 2021
Tonawanda

I have taken class with Kevin and Jeff, both a very motivating, helpful and patient. This is a fun, killer workout that combines boxing and fitness workouts.  As a beginner in boxing, this totally felt like a judgement free zone and everyone was so welcoming and helpful. The facility is super clean and Covid guidelines are followed. Two very enthusiastic thumbs up!

Boxstar Training-Tonawanda comment

Thank you for this great review Lindsay!   Way to take time for yourself and get it in!

Buffalo
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 22, 2021
Buffalo

Staff is awesome... extremely helpful and dedicated to helping you succeed. If you want a total body workout then give them a try, you won’t be disappointed.

Boxstar Training-Tonawanda comment

Thanks Tracee!   You’re killing it in there.  Keep up the great work on yourself.

Buffalo
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 16, 2021
Buffalo

The staff is profession and kind, I am loving the Box Star workout. I feel better after every class and this coming from a guy who just 8 surgeries in past 5 years. Thank you Kevin and Jeff and great job!

Boxstar Training-Tonawanda comment

Bob you’re the man.  Thank you brother.  We love having ya grind with us!

Tonawanda
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 13, 2021
Tonawanda

Monica is amazing! As a beginner I had no idea what I was doing walking into the beginner class. She took the time to show the class how to wrap your hands safely and taught us how to throw a punch properly. Then she gave us the best workout of our lives! The class was organized and motivating! I cannot wait until the next class!

Tonawanda
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 8, 2021
Tonawanda

What a workout!!! The trainer Kevin Kirby was an absolute beast!!! I loved the high intensity non-stop action. If you want to feel the good sore for the next few days, this is the place to be!!

Boxstar Training-Tonawanda comment

Appreciate ya Ricky!  Glad you’re enjoying your workouts. I’m

Buffalo
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 23, 2021
Buffalo

I am loving this gym and the different classes offered to mix it up. The trainers really work with you and I love a smaller setting bc you get the guidance. I can see and feel my progress already!!

Boxstar Training-Tonawanda comment

Melanie, we appreciate you!  
So happy to have you as part of the Boxstar team and fam.

Buffalo
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 15, 2021
Buffalo

I’m addicted to these classes! The Instructors are great at keeping the classes organized and keeping everyone motivated. I walked into my first class knowing nothing about boxing and with each class I can feel myself getting better and stronger. The gym is always clean and social distancing is taken very seriously so I always feel safe here.

Boxstar Training-Tonawanda comment

Thanks Hannah for all of the support and kind remarks.  Look forward to seeing you this week!


Pages: 1 2
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Boxstar Training-Buffalo
512 ELMWOOD AVE, Buffalo, NY, 14222, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Amherst
Apr 4, 2021

Exactly what I've been looking for as a busy mom trying to fit in time for myself! The classes are energetic, trainers are so motivating, and I leave each class, sweat-drenched and feeling so damn good about what I was able to accomplish. The space is clean and comfortable and the vibe is fire. So grateful for Boxstar and their amazing crew!

Business Hours *

Boxing Gym HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 6:45 am9:00 am - 9:45 am5:30 pm - 6:15 pm6:30 pm - 7:15 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 6:45 am9:00 am - 9:45 am5:30 pm - 6:15 pm6:30 pm - 7:15 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 6:45 am9:00 am - 9:45 am5:30 pm - 6:15 pm6:30 pm - 7:15 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 6:45 am9:00 am - 9:45 am5:30 pm - 6:15 pm6:30 pm - 7:15 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 6:45 am9:00 am - 9:45 am5:15 pm - 6:30 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 9:45 am10:00 am - 10:45 am
Sunday
10:00 am - 10:45 am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.