Boxstar Training-Tonawanda

Boxing Gym  in Tonawanda , NY

2341 Sheridan Dr
Tonawanda , NY , 14150

Boxstar Training-Tonawanda

Get directions 2341 Sheridan Dr
 
Add to favourites
Tonawanda , NY , 14150
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Grand Island, NY
Apr 29, 2021

I’ve tried many gyms and never stuck to them. This one I know I will be sticking to. All the workouts are different, Kevin and Jeff push you to your limits. They keep you accountable the whole workout. I feel like I get something accomplished every time I leave there.

14 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
14 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Grand Island
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 29, 2021
Grand Island

I’ve tried many gyms and never stuck to them. This one I know I will be sticking to. All the workouts are different, Kevin and Jeff push you to your limits. They keep you accountable the whole workout. I feel like I get something accomplished every time I leave there.

Tonawanda
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 17, 2021
Tonawanda

The Junior Boxstars program is awesome. Kevin, Sal, Jess, and Monica have done an outstanding job so far. Our daughter loves it and counts down the days until the next class each week. They work the kids hard and they leave sweaty and exhausted. They teach good fundamentals, footwork, and form. They make it fun and engaging, and they push the kids to realize their potential and exceed their own expectations. I would highly recommend this program for any kid. Also, the music is great!

Boxstar Training-Tonawanda comment

Dan, thanks so much for the kind words and taking the time.   I really enjoy working with Anuva.  She’s got a great attitude and such a warm young lady!   Look forward to seeing you next week!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 4, 2021

Exactly what I've been looking for as a busy mom trying to fit in time for myself! The classes are energetic, trainers are so motivating, and I leave each class, sweat-drenched and feeling so damn good about what I was able to accomplish. The space is clean and comfortable and the vibe is fire. So grateful for Boxstar and their amazing crew!

Boxstar Training-Tonawanda comment

Alyssa thank you!   We sincerely appreciate the feedback and you taking the time.  Happy Easter to you and yours.  
Boxstar Team

Grand Island
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 31, 2021
Grand Island

Kevin and Jeff are awesome and really take the time to train proper technique. The workout is incredible. Each one is different so your muscles constantly get challenged. I highly recommend and have recommended to many friends already. I just am so impressed!

Boxstar Training-Tonawanda comment

Thanks Brother!  Fun getting them extra rounds in yesterday.  Appreciate you taking the time to write such a nice review!

Tonawanda
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 25, 2021
Tonawanda

I used to go to the Elmwood location before I moved to Tonawanda. I’ve started taking classes with Jeff and Kevin at the Tonawanda location and it’s been awesome. They do a great job with the workouts, the instruction and keeping everyone motivated. I love going here.

Boxstar Training-Tonawanda comment

We appreciate you Tim.   Thank you for the kind review and we’ll see ya tomorrow morning!

Tonawanda
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 24, 2021
Tonawanda

I have taken class with Kevin and Jeff, both a very motivating, helpful and patient. This is a fun, killer workout that combines boxing and fitness workouts.  As a beginner in boxing, this totally felt like a judgement free zone and everyone was so welcoming and helpful. The facility is super clean and Covid guidelines are followed. Two very enthusiastic thumbs up!

Boxstar Training-Tonawanda comment

Thank you for this great review Lindsay!   Way to take time for yourself and get it in!

Buffalo
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 22, 2021
Buffalo

Staff is awesome... extremely helpful and dedicated to helping you succeed. If you want a total body workout then give them a try, you won’t be disappointed.

Boxstar Training-Tonawanda comment

Thanks Tracee!   You’re killing it in there.  Keep up the great work on yourself.

Buffalo
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 16, 2021
Buffalo

The staff is profession and kind, I am loving the Box Star workout. I feel better after every class and this coming from a guy who just 8 surgeries in past 5 years. Thank you Kevin and Jeff and great job!

Boxstar Training-Tonawanda comment

Bob you’re the man.  Thank you brother.  We love having ya grind with us!

Tonawanda
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 13, 2021
Tonawanda

Monica is amazing! As a beginner I had no idea what I was doing walking into the beginner class. She took the time to show the class how to wrap your hands safely and taught us how to throw a punch properly. Then she gave us the best workout of our lives! The class was organized and motivating! I cannot wait until the next class!

Tonawanda
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 8, 2021
Tonawanda

What a workout!!! The trainer Kevin Kirby was an absolute beast!!! I loved the high intensity non-stop action. If you want to feel the good sore for the next few days, this is the place to be!!

Boxstar Training-Tonawanda comment

Appreciate ya Ricky!  Glad you’re enjoying your workouts. I’m


Pages: 1 2
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Boxstar Training-Buffalo
512 ELMWOOD AVE, Buffalo, NY, 14222, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Grand Island, NY
Apr 29, 2021

I’ve tried many gyms and never stuck to them. This one I know I will be sticking to. All the workouts are different, Kevin and Jeff push you to your limits. They keep you accountable the whole workout. I feel like I get something accomplished every time I leave there.

Business Hours *

Boxing Gym HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 6:45 am9:00 am - 9:45 am5:30 pm - 6:15 pm6:30 pm - 7:15 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 6:45 am9:00 am - 9:45 am5:30 pm - 6:15 pm6:30 pm - 7:15 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 6:45 am9:00 am - 9:45 am5:30 pm - 6:15 pm6:30 pm - 7:15 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 6:45 am9:00 am - 9:45 am5:30 pm - 6:15 pm6:30 pm - 7:15 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 6:45 am9:00 am - 9:45 am5:15 pm - 6:30 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 9:45 am10:00 am - 10:45 am
Sunday
10:00 am - 10:45 am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.