Body Mason

Fitness Studio  in Toronto , ON

99 Chandos Avenue unit 201
Toronto , ON , M6H 2E7
  • Fitness Studio in Toronto, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Toronto, ON

Body Mason

Get directions 99 Chandos Avenue unit 201
 
Add to favourites
Toronto , ON , M6H 2E7
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Newton
Apr 23, 2020

I took Mat II Body Conditioning class with Julia and thoroughly enjoyed it. I felt like the pace just right, I was able to follow the instructor and did not have too much down time and lost my concentration. Though I ma still a beginner the range of exercises was excellent and I was able to do like 90% of them (my flexibility is't great)

27 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
27 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 23, 2019

Love this studio.  The instructor made this class easy to follow and i can go at my own pace as well.
Great location and schedule

Body Mason comment

Thank you Laura! We look forward to seeing more of you in class. : )

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 19, 2019

This was my very first Reformer I class and I absolutely loved it. The instructor really took her time to explain each position and ensured the proper form was being used.

Body Mason comment

That is wonderful Jenka! We are so pleased you enjoyed the class and we hope to see much more of you at Body Mason. Thanks for the review!

Toronto, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
May 29, 2019
Toronto, ON Canada

Great instructors. No need to bring your own mats

Body Mason comment

That's right! We are a full-service boutique Pilates studio with everything you need for a killer workout! Just show up and we take care of the rest.

Toronto, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
May 29, 2019
Toronto, ON Canada

Great instructors!

Body Mason comment

Thank you Julie! We are so glad you enjoy our classes and team!

Toronto, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 27, 2019
Toronto, ON Canada

Fun classes

Body Mason comment

Thanks Julie, it's always a pleasure having you in class. So thrilled to have you as part of the Body Mason community.

Toronto, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 18, 2019
Toronto, ON Canada

My first mat class at Body Mason was a great experience! Milena's instructions were very clear and helped me through the work out. The studio was airy, clean and inviting. I will definitely try to go back to try the reformer classes soon!

Body Mason comment

That is wonderful Judy! We look forward to having you at the studio again soon.

Toronto
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 12, 2019
Toronto

I was very pleased with my visit to Body Mason.  My studio is bright and airy, a very welcoming atmosphere.  Sarah is great and accomodating and I really enjoyed my workouts with her.

Body Mason comment

Hi Anita, thank you for taking the time to review us! We are so thrilled you enjoyed the class and we look forward to seeing you at the studio soon.

Toronto, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 9, 2019
Toronto, ON Canada

Great studio with great classes.

Body Mason comment

Thank you Megan!

Toronto
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 5, 2019
Toronto

For a beginner student, Mel's Essential Reformer class was a perfect introduction to Pilates.  Mel's class was well balanced with basic body alignment sequences and allowed for exercise variations to suit all levels.  A must attend class for sure...lookin forward to the next class.

Body Mason comment

Thank you so much for the fabulous review Sher! We are so glad you liked Mel's class and we really appreciate that you took the time to share your experience. Looking forward to seeing you at the studio soon.

Toronto, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 12, 2019
Toronto, ON Canada

Great classes with informative instructors for all levels.

Body Mason comment

Thanks Julie! We love having you as part of our community.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Newton
Apr 23, 2020

I took Mat II Body Conditioning class with Julia and thoroughly enjoyed it. I felt like the pace just right, I was able to follow the instructor and did not have too much down time and lost my concentration. Though I ma still a beginner the range of exercises was excellent and I was able to do like 90% of them (my flexibility is't great)

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
7:30am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
Open8am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
8am - 7pm
8:30am - 3pm
8:30am - 3pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.