Body Mason

Fitness Studio  in Toronto , ON

99 Chandos Avenue unit 201
Toronto , ON , M6H 2E7
  • Fitness Studio in Toronto, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Toronto, ON

Body Mason

Get directions 99 Chandos Avenue unit 201
 
Add to favourites
Toronto , ON , M6H 2E7
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Newton
Apr 23, 2020

I took Mat II Body Conditioning class with Julia and thoroughly enjoyed it. I felt like the pace just right, I was able to follow the instructor and did not have too much down time and lost my concentration. Though I ma still a beginner the range of exercises was excellent and I was able to do like 90% of them (my flexibility is't great)

27 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
27 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Toronto
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 4, 2019
Toronto

I have gone for both a Thai massages and a Thai head massage workshop (both by Jeremy) and loved all of it! Such a cool place!

Body Mason comment

Thanks Desiree! We are thrilled you liked the workshop. Hope to see you in class soon.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 3, 2019

I have been to quite a few pilates studios and I am never disappointed with the reformer sessions at Body Mason! The instructors are creative and comprehensive with their workouts and I leave feeling amazing (and sore in a good way!). 10/10 would recommend :)

Body Mason comment

Thank you so much for this review Emily! It is always a pleasure having you in class and we are grateful to have you as part of our Body Mason community.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 26, 2019

I completed the neck and shoulders workshop run by Jeremy.  This class was amazing and would definitely recommend it to anyone.  It makes a great date idea but also is great for anyone just looking to learn more about massage.

Body Mason comment

Thanks Amanda for the review, we love Jeremy too! We hope to see you around the studio. Thanks for spreading the love.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 29, 2019

I went to a spring wall class at Body Mason for the first time today and it was great! Everyone at the studio was super friendly and the space was clean and inviting. The instructor, Karen, was really knowledgable and had a lot of energy! The studio is in a great location, a few minute walk from Yonge and Bloor. Would definitely go back!

Body Mason comment

Thank you so much for the review Thea! We hope you are doing well and we would love to see you again at the studio.

Toronto
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 28, 2019
Toronto

I had my first class at Body Mason this morning and loved it! It was an early morning 45-minute class, but was a great workout! The studio is lovely and warm in a great location (super close to Bloor subway station). The instructor was very friendly and made helpful corrections throughout the class. Would definitely recommend!

Body Mason comment

Thank you for taking the time to review us Hannah, we hope you are doing well and we would love to see you at the studio again!

North York
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 26, 2019
North York

Today was my very first time at Body Mason and doing pilates. I was a little nervous going in as I've never done this kind of workout before. My instructor  (my apologies, I think her name was Katie or Emma) was so wonderful, encouraging and inviting. Great sense of humour. When correcting positions she did so in a positive way and checked to make sure you felt ok while doing it. The room was in a nice intimate setting, warm and the girls taking the class were very friendly. There wasn't an ounce of judgment in the room. Everyone was there to have fun and get fit together.  Pricing is very good and Body Mason has amazing package deals that are very affordable. I'm very much looking forward to continuing my pilates journey with them.

Body Mason comment

Hi Stacey, thank you so much for this lovely review! We are thrilled you had a great experience and we would love to see you again. We have some fantastic new student offers. Give a shout so we can get you back on the mat!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 23, 2019

Body Mason is an intimate, welcoming studio where you will leave a little bit taller, a little bit tauter, and much more knowledgable about your body. The instructors are all amazing and offer incredible advice. I left much more aware of my body and the workout was definitely a challenge.

Body Mason comment

Wow Nicole! Thank you so much for this stellar review. We are so excited to have you as part of our wonderful community. It's always a pleasure having you in class. We will see you soon.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Newton
Apr 23, 2020

I took Mat II Body Conditioning class with Julia and thoroughly enjoyed it. I felt like the pace just right, I was able to follow the instructor and did not have too much down time and lost my concentration. Though I ma still a beginner the range of exercises was excellent and I was able to do like 90% of them (my flexibility is't great)

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
7:30am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
Open8am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
8am - 7pm
8:30am - 3pm
8:30am - 3pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.