Gravitate Studio

Fitness Studio  in Toronto , ON

1947 Avenue Rd, Suite 206
Toronto , ON , M5M 4A2
  • Fitness Studio in Toronto, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Toronto, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Toronto, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Toronto, ON

Gravitate Studio

Get directions 1947 Avenue Rd, Suite 206
 
Add to favourites
Toronto , ON , M5M 4A2
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Ottawa, ON
Jan 17, 2021

I really enjoyed my aerobics/dance class with Jodie.  She infused me with energy and really got me moving and enjoying the music. I like the repetition and enjoy the movement with both arms and legs.  I prefer music from the 60´s cuz I am an
Oldster at 72!!  Thanks so much for letting me into this energetic class.

31 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
31 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 30, 2021

I took my first Gravity class this morning. Debbie the instructor was great, clear instructions and very motivating. The gravity machine was easy to learn and really works all muscles. I will definitely be coming back!

Gravitate Studio comment

Thank you so much.  It was great having you in class and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Toronto
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 12, 2021
Toronto

My son just finished his very first fitness class with Stacey. He enjoyed it so much. He has always excelled at team sports but this was the first time he ever picked up a weight. He’s hooked. Thank you!

Gravitate Studio comment

So happy that he enjoyed the class.  It is great to add other things to keep the sports going strong moving forward.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 25, 2021

This was my first class with Debbie and we did the Strength Circuit. Debbie has great energy. I love that she continually reminds me to breath and tighten those abs - because I always forget those two things. Excellent flow. Great build-up from warm up to high muscle quaking intensity, and then fabulous well-deserved cool down. I felt awesome for the rest of the day!  I also love that Debbie does the whole class with you, she doesn't stand there and just tell us what to do next. I love someone who practices what they preach. Thanks Debbie it was awesome!

Gravitate Studio comment

I am so glad that you enjoyed the class.  It was great having you out and working hard.  Keep at it, so you can keep progressing.

Ottawa
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 17, 2021
Ottawa

I really enjoyed my aerobics/dance class with Jodie.  She infused me with energy and really got me moving and enjoying the music. I like the repetition and enjoy the movement with both arms and legs.  I prefer music from the 60´s cuz I am an
Oldster at 72!!  Thanks so much for letting me into this energetic class.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 1, 2020

Easy online access. Each exercise was well explained with variations from easier to more difficult to facilitate all fitness levels.

East York (Toronto)
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 25, 2020
East York (Toronto)

I had a great time during the yoga prenatal class today! Sarah is really professional and good person with huge life experience! Looking forward to a new class next week.

Gravitate Studio comment

I am so glad you enjoyed the class and are taking the time to take care of yourself as your body changes with your pregnancy.  Enjoy.

Toronto
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 11, 2019
Toronto

This was my first time taking this class - Danielle was great!  She took the time to ask me questions so she understood my level of experience and strength....

Loved it - will take it again!!  Thank you, Christina A

Gravitate Studio comment

Thank you Christina for sharing and we are so happy you enjoyed the class.  Look forward to seeing you again.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 7, 2019

Had an amazing experience today at Gravitate with Donna. I was looking for a workout that would target my arms, abs and legs and this class did the trick. Loved it.

Gravitate Studio comment

So glad you enjoyed the class, the Gravity machines really are great.  We look forward to seeing you again.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 29, 2019

My first Pilates class at Gravitate was a great experience.  I had done Pilates before but not for a few years. The instructor, Lindsay, was excellent. She paid very close attention to everyone, correcting posture and offering lots of encouragement while demonstrating the trickier moves. The studio itself is clean, bright and very welcoming.

Gravitate Studio comment

We are so happy you enjoyed your class and had a wonderful experience.  Thank you for sharing.  We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Toronto, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 10, 2019
Toronto, ON Canada

The studio is a beautiful , bright clean space with good vibes.  The gravity teacher is excellent and provided a challenging non impact workout for someone who is a candidate for a knee replacement!

Gravitate Studio comment

Thank you.  I am so glad you enjoyed the class and were able to find a challenging workout that worked for you.  We look forward to seeing you soon.


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Ottawa, ON
Jan 17, 2021

I really enjoyed my aerobics/dance class with Jodie.  She infused me with energy and really got me moving and enjoying the music. I like the repetition and enjoy the movement with both arms and legs.  I prefer music from the 60´s cuz I am an
Oldster at 72!!  Thanks so much for letting me into this energetic class.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
7:00 am - 2:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.