Gravitate Studio

Fitness Studio  in Toronto , ON

1947 Avenue Rd, Suite 206
Toronto , ON , M5M 4A2
  • Fitness Studio in Toronto, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Toronto, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Toronto, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Toronto, ON

Gravitate Studio

Get directions 1947 Avenue Rd, Suite 206
 
Add to favourites
Toronto , ON , M5M 4A2
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Ottawa, ON
Jan 17, 2021

I really enjoyed my aerobics/dance class with Jodie.  She infused me with energy and really got me moving and enjoying the music. I like the repetition and enjoy the movement with both arms and legs.  I prefer music from the 60´s cuz I am an
Oldster at 72!!  Thanks so much for letting me into this energetic class.

30 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
30 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Toronto, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
May 26, 2019
Toronto, ON Canada

Great classes and instructors

Toronto, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 29, 2019
Toronto, ON Canada

I’ve been going to Gravitate studio for 8 months and the results are fantastic. Debbie and crew are so supportive and their classes keep you engaged - mind and body. Highly recommend!

Gravitate Studio comment

Thank you. So happy you are loving the classes.  You are doing great with your consistency and hard work.  Keep it up.

Toronto, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 16, 2019
Toronto, ON Canada

I look forward to the gravity and TRX classes every week.
All the instructors there are knowledgeable and take the time to explain how to do things correctly.  There is always a new challenge in Debbie’s gravity and TRX classes. It has left me feeling stronger and toned.

Gravitate Studio comment

Thank you for the wonderful review.  You are working so hard and doing a great job with your routine.  Can't wait to see you in the next class to see how we can challenge you.

Toronto, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 10, 2019
Toronto, ON Canada

TRX is an amazing, unique workout that uses every muscle in the body.  It’s a challenging full body workout and Debbie changes the repertoire every week so it never gets dull.  One of my favourite classes at Gravitate.  The Gravity classes are also excellent and worth checking out, again for something a little different that targets legs, arms and abs.  
Highly recommend this studio for the friendly, qualified instructors as well as the convenient class times and variety of workouts offered.  This is the first studio I’ve gone to that has literally checked every box on my wish list.

Gravitate Studio comment

Thank you so much.  So glad you are enjoying everything.  You have been amazing at staying consistent and working to get stronger and more fit.  Keep up your great work.
See you soon.

Toronto
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 17, 2019
Toronto

Gravity is a great way to switch up your work outs, no cardio just deep muscle work. I often just break a lift sweat but the following day my muscles are sore!! A great and unique workout

Gravitate Studio comment

We are so glad you are enjoying the classes.  It does not take many classes to start seeing the results, keep it up.

Toronto, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 14, 2019
Toronto, ON Canada

This was a terrific class. Donna really paid attention to form and encouraged us without pushing us to the point of injury! I haven’t been able to exercise fully for over 6 months due to illness, and this class was a perfect way for me to get back into strength training. I will definitely be back for more!

Gravitate Studio comment

Welcome back.  I was so happy to see your name on the schedule, sorry I missed you when you came in.  I look forward to seeing you soon.  Thank you for the review, Donna is great.

North York
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 23, 2019
North York

I found the perfect class for me. I cannot tell enough how much I love this place. I don´t workout a lot, but with Gravity alone my Body changed a lot.
I am so happy I found this amazing class and the owner and teacher are amazing!

Gravitate Studio comment

We are so glad you are loving it her.  All your hard work is paying off.  Looking forward to seeing you again soon.

Toronto, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 21, 2019
Toronto, ON Canada

I love everything about this Studio, the Gravity classes and Pilates classes are my favourite.  I've never felt such a good full-body work out like Gravity. The results you see are great! Every instructor is amazing.  Highly recommend Gravitate to everyone!

Gravitate Studio comment

Thank you so much.  Your hard work is paying off.  We love seeing your wonderful smile around the studio.

Toronto, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 21, 2019
Toronto, ON Canada

An amazing studio that feels like coming home! The gravity classes are fantastic, allowing you to work at your own pace while the instructors make you feel comfortable and supported. Would definately recommend this studio to friends and family alike.

Gravitate Studio comment

Thank you.  We love having you here and you are doing amazing.  See you on the board!

Toronto
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 17, 2019
Toronto

I am now two weeks into Gravity classes and cannot explain how my body now craves it. I LOVE this workout and recommend it to everyone - even those, like me, who haven’t worked out in a very long time.  I’m thrilled to have finally found a place that doesn’t cause damage to my body but rather heals it.

Gravitate Studio comment

We are so happy you are enjoying the classes.  You will continue to improve and your body is going to keep feeling better.  See you soon.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Ottawa, ON
Jan 17, 2021

I really enjoyed my aerobics/dance class with Jodie.  She infused me with energy and really got me moving and enjoying the music. I like the repetition and enjoy the movement with both arms and legs.  I prefer music from the 60´s cuz I am an
Oldster at 72!!  Thanks so much for letting me into this energetic class.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Friday
Open6:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
7:00 am - 2:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.