Gravitate Studio

Fitness Studio  in Toronto , ON

1947 Avenue Rd, Suite 206
Toronto , ON , M5M 4A2
  • Fitness Studio in Toronto, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Toronto, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Toronto, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Toronto, ON

Gravitate Studio

Get directions 1947 Avenue Rd, Suite 206
 
Add to favourites
Toronto , ON , M5M 4A2
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Ottawa, ON
Jan 17, 2021

I really enjoyed my aerobics/dance class with Jodie.  She infused me with energy and really got me moving and enjoying the music. I like the repetition and enjoy the movement with both arms and legs.  I prefer music from the 60´s cuz I am an
Oldster at 72!!  Thanks so much for letting me into this energetic class.

30 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
30 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Toronto, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 30, 2019
Toronto, ON Canada

I just came back from Debbies gravity class! I absolutely loved it! Great workout and it went by so quickly
I can’t waut to go again next week

Gravitate Studio comment

Thanks Lesley, can't wait to see you again next week too.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 25, 2019

Great workout!  Challenging as well as fun!  The studio was perfect - felt comfortable, clean, well-equipped.  Staff was warm, helpful, and very encouraging...this was my first visit and I didn't feel at all uncomfortable, rather was very supported.  I will definitely be going back!

Gravitate Studio comment

Thank you.  We are so happy that your first experience was enjoyable.  We are looking forward to seeing you again.  You did amazing!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 14, 2019

Excellent studio. Well-equipped. Very tidy and clean.Great location with easy parking. The teachers are dedicated, nice, informed and enthusiastic. The web booking tool is easy to use. This is a great studio all around.

Gravitate Studio comment

Thank you so much.  We are so happy you are enjoying the studio, we love having you here.

Toronto, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 4, 2018
Toronto, ON Canada

I love the classes and team at Gravitate! I have become much stronger since starting gravity a couple of years ago. It’s a terrific full body workout.

Gravitate Studio comment

Thank you.  You are doing an amazing job.  Keep up the good work.

Toronto, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 25, 2018
Toronto, ON Canada

My husband and I started our Sunday morning completing a gravity class with Donna. It was my husband’s first class and Donna was sure to give him the attention he needed to be successful, work hard and still enjoy himself.

Gravitate Studio comment

We are so happy he enjoyed his first class, we look forward to seeing all back soon.

Toronto, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 21, 2018
Toronto, ON Canada

You won't get a better core conditioning workout; pilates with Lindsay is superb

Gravitate Studio comment

I am so happy you are getting a great workout, thank you for letting us know, I am sure Lindsay will be happy to hear.

Toronto, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 14, 2018
Toronto, ON Canada

Super challenging gravity class with Stacey. He is the best motivator and an expert on ensuring you have the correct form. He is supportive and always creates an energized and fun class while still helping you to push your limits.

Gravitate Studio comment

Thank you your review.  His classes are great.  I am glad you are enjoying them.

Toronto, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 26, 2018
Toronto, ON Canada

Gravity classes at Gravitate are the best classes I have ever done. Always challenging, great music, instructors are amazing. It's actually fun and I always feel greatt after. Love the atmosphere of Gravitate!!

Toronto, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 25, 2018
Toronto, ON Canada

Great class tonight. Took it back to basics as we executed the fundamentals of yoga poses. Great teacher and studio!

Toronto, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 24, 2018
Toronto, ON Canada

This is a boutique fitness studio with carefully selected excellent teachers and variety of classes.
Sharon Lewis will guide you to find precision in your Yoga practice. Donna and Stacy would make you stronger and extend your range of motion on gravity class.
I wished they would offer even more early morning classes for people who are working and want to practice every day!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Ottawa, ON
Jan 17, 2021

I really enjoyed my aerobics/dance class with Jodie.  She infused me with energy and really got me moving and enjoying the music. I like the repetition and enjoy the movement with both arms and legs.  I prefer music from the 60´s cuz I am an
Oldster at 72!!  Thanks so much for letting me into this energetic class.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Friday
Open6:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
7:00 am - 2:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.