Paul Brown Boxfit

Fitness Studio  in Toronto , ON

661 Yonge Street
Toronto , ON , M4Y 1Z9
  • Fitness Studio in Toronto, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Toronto, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Toronto, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Toronto, ON

Paul Brown Boxfit

Get directions 661 Yonge Street
 
Add to favourites
Toronto , ON , M4Y 1Z9
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Toronto, ON
Mar 2, 2020

I have recently joined the classes. Have attended around 4 classes and the experience has been amazing. Great way to utilize your time,  I also feel that this workout is increasing my overall focus. Great trainers.

108 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
108 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 11

Toronto
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 2, 2020
Toronto

I have recently joined the classes. Have attended around 4 classes and the experience has been amazing. Great way to utilize your time,  I also feel that this workout is increasing my overall focus. Great trainers.

Toronto
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 2, 2020
Toronto

Positive environment

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 25, 2020

Always a good workout with some passionate coaches

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 27, 2020

Something to look forward to

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 26, 2020

What an amazing space to be in in every aspect you can think off!

Great ambience.

Toronto
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 10, 2020
Toronto

Great gym and great people. Coaches are different for each day and they all have different styles. They always helps you to get better and explains how each tech technique works. Shout out to Shawn, Daryl, TJ, and Jeremy. You guys are awesome. By the way, each classes will challenges you in different way and you always feel good after each class.

Boxing is addicting and if you give it a try, you will be hooked.

Toronto
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 30, 2019
Toronto

Jeremy is the best! His superb knowledge, careful & technical observations, and his patience with students at all levels is just phenomenal!

Toronto
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 29, 2019
Toronto

Great gym, great people, great instructors.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 20, 2019

Daryl was an amazing instructor, motivating and taught a lot of techniques and reasons behind certain movements

Toronto
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 4, 2019
Toronto

Great...!!


Pages: 1 2 ... 11
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Toronto, ON
Mar 2, 2020

I have recently joined the classes. Have attended around 4 classes and the experience has been amazing. Great way to utilize your time,  I also feel that this workout is increasing my overall focus. Great trainers.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info