Paul Brown Boxfit

Fitness Studio  in Toronto , ON

661 Yonge Street
Toronto , ON , M4Y 1Z9
  • Fitness Studio in Toronto, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Toronto, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Toronto, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Toronto, ON

Paul Brown Boxfit

Get directions 661 Yonge Street
 
Add to favourites
Toronto , ON , M4Y 1Z9
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Toronto, ON
Jan 10, 2020

Great gym and great people. Coaches are different for each day and they all have different styles. They always helps you to get better and explains how each tech technique works. Shout out to Shawn, Daryl, TJ, and Jeremy. You guys are awesome. By the way, each classes will challenges you in different way and you always feel good after each class.

Boxing is addicting and if you give it a try, you will be hooked.

105 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
105 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 11

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 27, 2020

Something to look forward to

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 26, 2020

What an amazing space to be in in every aspect you can think off!

Great ambience.

Toronto
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 10, 2020
Toronto

Great gym and great people. Coaches are different for each day and they all have different styles. They always helps you to get better and explains how each tech technique works. Shout out to Shawn, Daryl, TJ, and Jeremy. You guys are awesome. By the way, each classes will challenges you in different way and you always feel good after each class.

Boxing is addicting and if you give it a try, you will be hooked.

Toronto
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 30, 2019
Toronto

Jeremy is the best! His superb knowledge, careful & technical observations, and his patience with students at all levels is just phenomenal!

Toronto
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 29, 2019
Toronto

Great gym, great people, great instructors.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 20, 2019

Daryl was an amazing instructor, motivating and taught a lot of techniques and reasons behind certain movements

Toronto
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 4, 2019
Toronto

Great...!!

Toronto
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 6, 2019
Toronto

Just my second class today.
I would like to say Thank You to Paul the owner
who took this mornings class.
As an older guy in the class it is a little intimidating,
however Paul put me at ease and helped me through
The class, without upsetting the other participants excercise routine.
Afterwards we discussed a customized programme for me.
Feel really comfortable in Paul’s professional environment
Thank You
Trevor

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 1, 2019

Very casual self-directed gym-goer of a few years; this is my first time going to a class of any kind. Shawn is a very clear, direct, and concise coach who pushes you out of your comfort zone if you’re willing to do so. Classmates are always very kind and eager to help each other grow. I always leave learning something new!

Toronto
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 31, 2019
Toronto

Very nice experience
Great price. Excellent coaching


Pages: 1 2 ... 11
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Toronto, ON
Jan 10, 2020

Great gym and great people. Coaches are different for each day and they all have different styles. They always helps you to get better and explains how each tech technique works. Shout out to Shawn, Daryl, TJ, and Jeremy. You guys are awesome. By the way, each classes will challenges you in different way and you always feel good after each class.

Boxing is addicting and if you give it a try, you will be hooked.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Open9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info