Paul Brown Boxfit

Fitness Studio  in Toronto , ON

661 Yonge Street
Toronto , ON , M4Y 1Z9
  • Fitness Studio in Toronto, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Toronto, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Toronto, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Toronto, ON

Paul Brown Boxfit

Get directions 661 Yonge Street
 
Add to favourites
Toronto , ON , M4Y 1Z9
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Toronto, ON
Nov 30, 2019

Jeremy is the best! His superb knowledge, careful & technical observations, and his patience with students at all levels is just phenomenal!

102 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
102 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 9 10 11

5 5 5 5 5
May 4, 2017

Nice clean gym, with good heavy bags.  solid morning classes - great if you have a tight schedule!

Paul Brown Boxfit comment

Thanks John! Glad you enjoy those 7 am boxing sessions with Paul Brown.

East York (Toronto)
5 5 5 5 5
May 2, 2017
East York (Toronto)

I had a great time at my first Intro to Boxing last week.  Paul was really patient and clear, but also gave us a really challenging and fun workout.  He has a lot of expertise to share but was able to make it really accessible for a beginner.  Loved it!

Paul Brown Boxfit comment

We try to accommodate everyone's fitness ability. Glad you enjoyed your workout with Paul Brown.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 25, 2017

Very active and nice instructors, After the class I feel relief, light and energetic ... everything is clean and neat without bad smell , you see the difference once you are there, good luck

Paul Brown Boxfit comment

Thanks Amir! We're glad you liked our space. Hope to see you again soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 11, 2017

After reading some of the reviews I was a bit concerned about the fact I had purchased an month of unlimited classes. These people couldn't be more wrong. Everyone was welcoming and professional. The class was definitely intense and challenging, but fun at the same time. It was my very first time kickboxing and I know I'm out of shape, so I had a bit of trouble with the cardio part. The staff were soo understanding and patient with me. I never felt forced or embarrassed. Paul Brown was soo nice to me, checking if I was ok and telling me to take my time and let him know when I was ready to join back in. One if his staff even brought my bottle water to the washroom for me cause he heard me coughing up a lung. The instructor Jeremy was great and friendly. He noticed I was new and introduced himself. Paul's philosophy is not to say you can't, but it's difficult. Just try your best is all they ask. I think this is not asking for a lot. Especially cause you're paying to get results. I'm not sure what happened for those that gave a bad review, but I know that I'll definitely be back !!

Paul Brown Boxfit comment

Glad you found our gyms such a great place! We appreciate your feedback. Happy that you chose to give our classes a try! We hope to see you again soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 2, 2017

My life changed the day I walked in through the doors of Paulboxfit. There is truly nothing comparable to Boxfit, this is not simply a gym, this is a team...YOUR team that give u a chance to experience hands on training & start a new fitness life.

Paul Brown Boxfit comment

Thanks for all your support Aline! Glad to have you as part of our fitness family! Keep up the great work!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 27, 2017

Had a blast. I did the intro boxing with Jeremy. Good coach btw.
It was my second class and I learnt the basic.
Atmosphere was good! Can't wait for another one

Paul Brown Boxfit comment

Thanks Celina! Glad you enjoyed your intro to boxing class with Jeremy. Hope to see you soon!

Toronto, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 2, 2017
Toronto, ON Canada

If you are serious about your personal fitness and learning to box this is the place to come.  I highly recommend the 1:1 with Paul as he is a phenomenal coach as well.

Paul Brown Boxfit comment

Thanks so much for your support Michael! Glad to have you as a part of our fitness family

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 24, 2017

High energy environment and great coaches.

Paul Brown Boxfit comment

We try our best! Thanks for your support!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 20, 2017

So glad to be back! Love this club so much!

Paul Brown Boxfit comment

Glad to have you back! Thanks for all your support :)

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 18, 2017

Amazing atmosphere with the best instructors!

Paul Brown Boxfit comment

Thanks Louis! Greatly appreciated :)


Pages: 1 ... 9 10 11
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Toronto, ON
Nov 30, 2019

Jeremy is the best! His superb knowledge, careful & technical observations, and his patience with students at all levels is just phenomenal!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Open9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info