Paul Brown Boxfit

Fitness Studio  in Toronto , ON

661 Yonge Street
Toronto , ON , M4Y 1Z9
  • Fitness Studio in Toronto, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Toronto, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Toronto, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Toronto, ON

Paul Brown Boxfit

Get directions 661 Yonge Street
 
Add to favourites
Toronto , ON , M4Y 1Z9
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Toronto, ON
Aug 6, 2019

Just my second class today.
I would like to say Thank You to Paul the owner
who took this mornings class.
As an older guy in the class it is a little intimidating,
however Paul put me at ease and helped me through
The class, without upsetting the other participants excercise routine.
Afterwards we discussed a customized programme for me.
Feel really comfortable in Paul’s professional environment
Thank You
Trevor

99 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
99 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 9 10

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 11, 2017

After reading some of the reviews I was a bit concerned about the fact I had purchased an month of unlimited classes. These people couldn't be more wrong. Everyone was welcoming and professional. The class was definitely intense and challenging, but fun at the same time. It was my very first time kickboxing and I know I'm out of shape, so I had a bit of trouble with the cardio part. The staff were soo understanding and patient with me. I never felt forced or embarrassed. Paul Brown was soo nice to me, checking if I was ok and telling me to take my time and let him know when I was ready to join back in. One if his staff even brought my bottle water to the washroom for me cause he heard me coughing up a lung. The instructor Jeremy was great and friendly. He noticed I was new and introduced himself. Paul's philosophy is not to say you can't, but it's difficult. Just try your best is all they ask. I think this is not asking for a lot. Especially cause you're paying to get results. I'm not sure what happened for those that gave a bad review, but I know that I'll definitely be back !!

Paul Brown Boxfit comment

Glad you found our gyms such a great place! We appreciate your feedback. Happy that you chose to give our classes a try! We hope to see you again soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 2, 2017

My life changed the day I walked in through the doors of Paulboxfit. There is truly nothing comparable to Boxfit, this is not simply a gym, this is a team...YOUR team that give u a chance to experience hands on training & start a new fitness life.

Paul Brown Boxfit comment

Thanks for all your support Aline! Glad to have you as part of our fitness family! Keep up the great work!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 27, 2017

Had a blast. I did the intro boxing with Jeremy. Good coach btw.
It was my second class and I learnt the basic.
Atmosphere was good! Can't wait for another one

Paul Brown Boxfit comment

Thanks Celina! Glad you enjoyed your intro to boxing class with Jeremy. Hope to see you soon!

Toronto, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 2, 2017
Toronto, ON Canada

If you are serious about your personal fitness and learning to box this is the place to come.  I highly recommend the 1:1 with Paul as he is a phenomenal coach as well.

Paul Brown Boxfit comment

Thanks so much for your support Michael! Glad to have you as a part of our fitness family

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 24, 2017

High energy environment and great coaches.

Paul Brown Boxfit comment

We try our best! Thanks for your support!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 20, 2017

So glad to be back! Love this club so much!

Paul Brown Boxfit comment

Glad to have you back! Thanks for all your support :)

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 18, 2017

Amazing atmosphere with the best instructors!

Paul Brown Boxfit comment

Thanks Louis! Greatly appreciated :)

ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 17, 2017
ON Canada

Gloves down, best gym of its kind in Toronto!

Paul Brown Boxfit comment

Thanks for all your support Ryan! Hope to see you in Muay Thai again soon!

Toronto
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 12, 2017
Toronto

What really attracted me about this gym is the enthusiasm I have been feeling throughout all this time with the instructors and especially with Paul. It is the spirit that pushes me to get up in such a cold winter and workout with other members. I am always amazed by how energetic I feel after the class, and how much more productive I could be in my school work. Also the gym is as clean and tidy as you could imagine, which is one of the thing that I concern about. Highly recommend Paul Brown Boxfit, you can't find a better place for effective workout.

Paul Brown Boxfit comment

Thank you so much Reina! Greatly appreciated. Looking forward to seeing you in class.


Pages: 1 ... 9 10
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Toronto, ON
Aug 6, 2019

Just my second class today.
I would like to say Thank You to Paul the owner
who took this mornings class.
As an older guy in the class it is a little intimidating,
however Paul put me at ease and helped me through
The class, without upsetting the other participants excercise routine.
Afterwards we discussed a customized programme for me.
Feel really comfortable in Paul’s professional environment
Thank You
Trevor

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info