SCULLHOUSE Rowing

Fitness Studio  in Toronto , ON

35 Jarvis Street
Toronto , ON , M5E 1N3
  • Fitness Studio in Toronto, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Toronto, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Toronto, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Toronto, ON

SCULLHOUSE Rowing

Get directions 35 Jarvis Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Toronto, ON
Apr 7, 2022

Love Pierre's classes! Great energy, Good challenge and learn something new every time. Also: Best Playlist!

73 Total Reviews
73 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 8

May 24, 2022

I’m so happy to learn what a great, full body workout rowing and the team at SCULLHOUSE provide. A 10/10 workout!!! Highly recommend.

Toronto
May 6, 2022
Toronto

Restorative Row is always a fantastic way to cap off the week. Slower rowing rates, chill music, candles, and greater emphasis on stretching and deeper breathing  ... Kristin will make sure you’re blissed out when you leave.

Toronto
May 5, 2022
Toronto

Great balance of rowing & mat workout (& I am NOT a fan of matwork!)
Pierre is attentive & a great encouragement

Toronto
May 2, 2022
Toronto

phew - that's a serious session - brilliant.

May 2, 2022

I love Kristin's classes! This morning was Row & Flow and it was perfectly paced. I haven't attended class in a month so today was just the kind of re-introduction class that I needed. I've always appreciated Kristin's energy & tempo and she verbalizes the movements at just the right time. She also verbalizes what we're focusing on at any given moment (ie: "hang", chest, chin, compression etc) which is a great guide and reminder for me!! I've been going to Scullhouse classes for 5 yrs and her consistency is incredible!

Apr 30, 2022

Felt very welcome, great instructor with personality and flair, enjoyed immensely and learnt quite a bit within the hour.

Apr 29, 2022

Loved the class. I have a hydrow and I row daily,  thought this would be easy. My arms are sore and I got my butt kicked. Thank you all, I can’t want to visit from NJ again.

Toronto
Apr 25, 2022
Toronto

Aa a new rower attending classes to learn technique and form, the balance of rowing and stretching, supplemented with guidance make this a great venue.  After taking the Intro and Foundation classes I would thoroughly recommended to anyone nervous about the gym regime or those anxious about beginning a sport.

SCULLHOUSE Rowing comment

Thank you, Max!  So happy to have you coming in.  You're doing great!!

ON
Apr 24, 2022
ON

Great high intensity, low impact workouts!

Tons of great trainers and a great and easy way to measure progress via the rowing monitor!!

Apr 22, 2022

Loved Charlotte's Core Row class!!  Great music and energy.


Pages: 1 2 ... 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
Toronto, ON
Apr 7, 2022

Love Pierre's classes! Great energy, Good challenge and learn something new every time. Also: Best Playlist!