W.S.A ELITE

Fitness Studio  in Towson , MD

8625 Pleasant Plains Rd.
Towson , MD , 21286

W.S.A ELITE

Get directions 8625 Pleasant Plains Rd.
 
Add to favourites
Towson , MD , 21286
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Baltimore, MD
Jun 25, 2019

Brit is a great addition to the WSA family as an instructor.  Only two weeks in and she is always making sure that everyone is doing the movements properly, giving you advice with strategy in tackling some of the workouts, friendly and mixing things up for the warmups.

36 Total Reviews
4.92 4.92 4.92 4.92 4.92
36 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Baltimore
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 25, 2019
Baltimore

Brit is a great addition to the WSA family as an instructor.  Only two weeks in and she is always making sure that everyone is doing the movements properly, giving you advice with strategy in tackling some of the workouts, friendly and mixing things up for the warmups.

Towson
5 5 5 5 5
May 29, 2019
Towson

Great place!!

Lutherville
5 5 5 5 5
May 4, 2019
Lutherville

Just finished me first week here.  I’ve always wanted to try CrossFit but was reluctant for whatever reason.  WSA Fitness is a great place to give it a try.
The trainers are knowledgeable and patient, they meet everyone where they are, give you plenty of options to modify workouts, while at the same time pushing you to challenge yourself.

Baltimore
3 3 3 3 3
May 1, 2019
Baltimore

Tonya cook my first time was moday and it was awesome  .

Parkville
5 5 5 5 5
May 1, 2019
Parkville

This was my first time working out and I love it the people was nice and friendly made me feel like I belong and I will continue this work out and ps I lost 10 pounds and I just started I feel the burn in my body this is great .

Baltimore
5 5 5 5 5
May 1, 2019
Baltimore

Awesome environment and the people are great. I really enjoyed my 1st workout even with a possible broken toe. I made it through.

Baltimore
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 15, 2019
Baltimore

Wsa rocks the best ever. Hands down

Joppa
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 5, 2019
Joppa

New to the gym and in the middle of the first week of a 6 week challenge and loving it so far. Everyone at the gym from the staff to the other challengers have been great so far - very supportive and lots of energy. Everyone gives you the extra push and motivation to go a little further. Thanks guys!

Towson
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 2, 2019
Towson

Shout out to Jess Monday evening class, thanks for pushing me when I think I can't do it and always making me realize I'm stronger than I think I am. Thanks for always correcting my form and for helping me to get closer to my goal every day.

Jess you rock girl!!!!

Towson
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 2, 2019
Towson

I joined recently  and Love WSA the trainers really push you to be your very best. They are really amazing. I love the staff too they are so supportive and dedicated to help me reach my goal.  I know I made the best decision to join such a wonderful group of people. I totally enjoy working out at WSA Fitness the workouts kick ass and push me beyond my limits. I love the challenge its so worth it!


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Baltimore, MD
Jun 25, 2019

Brit is a great addition to the WSA family as an instructor.  Only two weeks in and she is always making sure that everyone is doing the movements properly, giving you advice with strategy in tackling some of the workouts, friendly and mixing things up for the warmups.