W.S.A ELITE

Fitness Studio  in Towson , MD

8625 Pleasant Plains Rd.
Towson , MD , 21286

W.S.A ELITE

Get directions 8625 Pleasant Plains Rd.
 
Add to favourites
Towson , MD , 21286
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Baltimore, MD
Jun 25, 2019

Brit is a great addition to the WSA family as an instructor.  Only two weeks in and she is always making sure that everyone is doing the movements properly, giving you advice with strategy in tackling some of the workouts, friendly and mixing things up for the warmups.

36 Total Reviews
4.92 4.92 4.92 4.92 4.92
36 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 3 4

Baltimore
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 30, 2018
Baltimore

My first class was today! The trainer was amazing and took an extra minute to be sure I knew what I was doing and that I was doing the moves correctly. And I sweated my butt off! Great workout.

W.S.A ELITE comment

Thanks Peggy! You did amazing on your first day. Keep up the great work!

Baltimore
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 25, 2018
Baltimore

I've been with WSA for over a year now and I have enjoyed every instructor there. They are all very knowledgeable in everything they teach there. The results have been tremendous. I've learned a lot through my time there. Looking to learn more! It is also like a family atmosphere. Everyone supports one another and encourages everyone.

W.S.A ELITE comment

Awe, Mike and we love having you as a part of the family!!!

Nottingham
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 14, 2018
Nottingham

WSA is the best part of my day! The results are amazing, the coaches ehhh there alright! Just kidding they are all absolutely wonderful people! Love everyone of them! Thanks for changing my life WSA!!!!

W.S.A ELITE comment

We couldn't be happier to have you as a part of our fitness "family"

Gwynn Oak
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 7, 2018
Gwynn Oak

Awesome coach - holds you ACCOUNTABLE!        


.......................................................

W.S.A ELITE comment

Awe...Paul we love you!!!

Towson
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 4, 2018
Towson

Absolutely amazing!! My first class ever and i felt so comfortable. I can’t wait for more classes!

W.S.A ELITE comment

Emily,
I am so glad that you felt comfortable and love it here, we are super glad to have you as a member!!!

5 5 5 5 5
May 31, 2018

THIS GYM FREAKING ROCKS!!!!

W.S.A ELITE comment

As do you!!


Pages: 1 ... 3 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Baltimore, MD
Jun 25, 2019

Brit is a great addition to the WSA family as an instructor.  Only two weeks in and she is always making sure that everyone is doing the movements properly, giving you advice with strategy in tackling some of the workouts, friendly and mixing things up for the warmups.