6 Degree Burn Fitness Studios

Fitness Studio  in Troy , MI

1825 Brinston Dr. Suite A
Troy , MI , 48083
  • Fitness Studio in Troy, MI
  • Fitness Studio in Troy, MI

6 Degree Burn Fitness Studios

Get directions 1825 Brinston Dr. Suite A
 
Add to favourites
Troy , MI , 48083
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Saint Clair Shores, MI
Jul 18, 2019

Where do I start when I loved absolutely everything about this place?
There are so many things that separates 6 Degree Burn from other fitness classes. Other places, I feel judged, awkward...etc. but I felt truly welcomed here from the moment I walked in the door. The gym has never really worked for me, but this class was so interactive! The instructor, Michelle, is an inspiration, she is so attentive and genuinely wants to see you succeed. She actually cares about her clients and she is so uplifting/encouraging. Also, there are so many different people, from fitness veterans to beginners. I went to the “Cardio Burn Kickboxing” class. I love that they had classes at 7pm because that really works for my schedule. They ended the class with yoga poses and it felt so amazing and peaceful. I’m so excited for my next class.

23 Total Reviews
4.87 4.87 4.87 4.87 4.87
23 Reviews

Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Saint Clair Shores
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 18, 2019
Saint Clair Shores

Where do I start when I loved absolutely everything about this place?
There are so many things that separates 6 Degree Burn from other fitness classes. Other places, I feel judged, awkward...etc. but I felt truly welcomed here from the moment I walked in the door. The gym has never really worked for me, but this class was so interactive! The instructor, Michelle, is an inspiration, she is so attentive and genuinely wants to see you succeed. She actually cares about her clients and she is so uplifting/encouraging. Also, there are so many different people, from fitness veterans to beginners. I went to the “Cardio Burn Kickboxing” class. I love that they had classes at 7pm because that really works for my schedule. They ended the class with yoga poses and it felt so amazing and peaceful. I’m so excited for my next class.

Royal Oak
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 26, 2019
Royal Oak

Tonight was my very first class at 6 Degree Burn Fitness Studio. As soon as I walked in, the energy was so upbeat and positive. I have done many kickboxing classes in prior years but I knew this one would be different. And it was different in a good way! I was a little apprehensive at first because it seemed intense but even though it was a group class, I felt like there was someone still focused on me and my movements. I felt supported by the instructor and had learned so much! I recommend trying this class out even if you’re having second thoughts!

Madison Heights
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 12, 2019
Madison Heights

This is most fun I have ever had working out! Oh yeah it’s a workout but it feels good! The staff and instructors are wonderful! The owner is the Best!!

Lake Orion, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 10, 2019
Lake Orion, MI USA

On Sunday I took Brooke’s 10:00am Spin class and it was fantastic.  It had been a while since I last took a spin class and she kept class upbeat and challenging.  The class was divided into three spin cycles and two sections including weights for upper body work.  I loved the full body workout from incorporating the weights.  Looking forward to taking another spin class soon.

Troy, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 29, 2019
Troy, MI USA

I LOVE everything about this gym! The variety of classes is phenomenal, the trainers care, they help you, they motivate and encourage you! The owner is personable and makes sure you are comfortable in her gym! I am so happy I joined, I feel great after every workout. Thank you all so much!

Madison Heights, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 8, 2019
Madison Heights, MI USA

Great instructors! Great classes! Wonderful place to achieve your fitness goals!

MI
5 5 5 5 5
May 4, 2019
MI

Michelle has such a great gym. I’ve taken almost every instructor (cycle, kickboxing, yoga, and bootcamp) and they all rock. Each has their own style and pace which is great for me because it keeps the classes “new”. If you’re looking for a place with some class variety but still a small studio vibe, check out 6 degree burn. You won’t regret it.

Southfield, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 20, 2019
Southfield, MI USA

Excellent class!!! Michelle is motivating and full of energy!

Washington Township
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 6, 2019
Washington Township

Amazing class as always! Loved our one on one time. Feeling great and stretched. Thanks Katie

4 4 4 4 4
Apr 4, 2019

Just finished my first free session. It was very good because it Marissa was focused on the small class for us to get our form just right.  I honestly did not think I  would be sore ... but THANKFULLY I was ! Enjoyed the class and Marissa and am looking forward to getting back ASAP !!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Saint Clair Shores, MI
Jul 18, 2019

Where do I start when I loved absolutely everything about this place?
There are so many things that separates 6 Degree Burn from other fitness classes. Other places, I feel judged, awkward...etc. but I felt truly welcomed here from the moment I walked in the door. The gym has never really worked for me, but this class was so interactive! The instructor, Michelle, is an inspiration, she is so attentive and genuinely wants to see you succeed. She actually cares about her clients and she is so uplifting/encouraging. Also, there are so many different people, from fitness veterans to beginners. I went to the “Cardio Burn Kickboxing” class. I love that they had classes at 7pm because that really works for my schedule. They ended the class with yoga poses and it felt so amazing and peaceful. I’m so excited for my next class.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info