6 Degree Burn Fitness Studios

Fitness Studio  in Troy , MI

1825 Brinston Dr. Suite A
Troy , MI , 48083
  • Fitness Studio in Troy, MI
  • Fitness Studio in Troy, MI

6 Degree Burn Fitness Studios

Get directions 1825 Brinston Dr. Suite A
 
Add to favourites
Troy , MI , 48083
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Madison Heights, MI
Jun 12, 2019

This is most fun I have ever had working out! Oh yeah it’s a workout but it feels good! The staff and instructors are wonderful! The owner is the Best!!

21 Total Reviews
4.86 4.86 4.86 4.86 4.86
21 Reviews

Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Madison Heights
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 12, 2019
Madison Heights

This is most fun I have ever had working out! Oh yeah it’s a workout but it feels good! The staff and instructors are wonderful! The owner is the Best!!

Lake Orion, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 10, 2019
Lake Orion, MI USA

On Sunday I took Brooke’s 10:00am Spin class and it was fantastic.  It had been a while since I last took a spin class and she kept class upbeat and challenging.  The class was divided into three spin cycles and two sections including weights for upper body work.  I loved the full body workout from incorporating the weights.  Looking forward to taking another spin class soon.

Troy, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 29, 2019
Troy, MI USA

I LOVE everything about this gym! The variety of classes is phenomenal, the trainers care, they help you, they motivate and encourage you! The owner is personable and makes sure you are comfortable in her gym! I am so happy I joined, I feel great after every workout. Thank you all so much!

Madison Heights, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 8, 2019
Madison Heights, MI USA

Great instructors! Great classes! Wonderful place to achieve your fitness goals!

MI
5 5 5 5 5
May 4, 2019
MI

Michelle has such a great gym. I’ve taken almost every instructor (cycle, kickboxing, yoga, and bootcamp) and they all rock. Each has their own style and pace which is great for me because it keeps the classes “new”. If you’re looking for a place with some class variety but still a small studio vibe, check out 6 degree burn. You won’t regret it.

Southfield, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 20, 2019
Southfield, MI USA

Excellent class!!! Michelle is motivating and full of energy!

Washington Township
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 6, 2019
Washington Township

Amazing class as always! Loved our one on one time. Feeling great and stretched. Thanks Katie

4 4 4 4 4
Apr 4, 2019

Just finished my first free session. It was very good because it Marissa was focused on the small class for us to get our form just right.  I honestly did not think I  would be sore ... but THANKFULLY I was ! Enjoyed the class and Marissa and am looking forward to getting back ASAP !!

Warren, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 27, 2019
Warren, MI USA

Been coming here for over two years. I moved an hour away and still try to make my way back as much as I can.  Welcoming gym for all body types and people. Always a great work out no matter what class or instructor and everyone is super friendly. It’s a hidden gem for sure!

Hazel Park, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 24, 2019
Hazel Park, MI USA

Easy to follow class.Great sweaty workout.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Madison Heights, MI
Jun 12, 2019

This is most fun I have ever had working out! Oh yeah it’s a workout but it feels good! The staff and instructors are wonderful! The owner is the Best!!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
Open9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info