6 Degree Burn Fitness Studios

Fitness Studio  in Troy , MI

1825 Brinston Dr. Suite A
Troy , MI , 48083
  • Fitness Studio in Troy, MI
  • Fitness Studio in Troy, MI

6 Degree Burn Fitness Studios

Get directions 1825 Brinston Dr. Suite A
 
Add to favourites
Troy , MI , 48083
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Detroit
Aug 26, 2019

Loved it!!!  First time ever trying kickboxing, and WOW was it a great workout!!! Loved the leaders (Michelle's) energy and she definitely ha you pushing your limits.  Was also a lot of fun to feel the music coursing through you, and being in sync with all of the movements.  Will definitely be coming back again :-)

24 Total Reviews
4.88 4.88 4.88 4.88 4.88
24 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

4 4 4 4 4
Apr 4, 2019

Just finished my first free session. It was very good because it Marissa was focused on the small class for us to get our form just right.  I honestly did not think I  would be sore ... but THANKFULLY I was ! Enjoyed the class and Marissa and am looking forward to getting back ASAP !!

Warren, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 27, 2019
Warren, MI USA

Been coming here for over two years. I moved an hour away and still try to make my way back as much as I can.  Welcoming gym for all body types and people. Always a great work out no matter what class or instructor and everyone is super friendly. It’s a hidden gem for sure!

Hazel Park, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 24, 2019
Hazel Park, MI USA

Easy to follow class.Great sweaty workout.

Royal Oak, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 24, 2019
Royal Oak, MI USA

I take the kickboxing with Stacey and love the class. Great way to start the day. The owner, Michelle, runs a fun gym.

Ferndale, MI USA
3 3 3 3 3
Mar 23, 2019
Ferndale, MI USA

Classes and instructors are great.  

Cancellation policy, however, is unfair and scheduling is really a pain.  

Charging for a class PLUS a cancellation fee when cancelling within 8 hours does not make sense!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 23, 2019

Awesome place to get in shape or to keep yourself in shape.

Washington Township
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 23, 2019
Washington Township

Holy cow Intensity! Do as best you can and you will sweat like mad. Highly recommend...

Washington Township
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 23, 2019
Washington Township

Fun yet intense class. Great workout with Jose!

Washington Township
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 23, 2019
Washington Township

Yoga class with Katie was AMAZING! Throughly enjoyed it and felt so refreshed afterwards! Thanks for a great class!

Rochester Hills
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 20, 2019
Rochester Hills

Love this place!!!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Detroit
Aug 26, 2019

Loved it!!!  First time ever trying kickboxing, and WOW was it a great workout!!! Loved the leaders (Michelle's) energy and she definitely ha you pushing your limits.  Was also a lot of fun to feel the music coursing through you, and being in sync with all of the movements.  Will definitely be coming back again :-)

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info