Pointe of Grace

Fitness Studio  in Tucson , AZ

7455 West Twin Peaks Road #107
Tucson , AZ , 85743
  • Fitness Studio in Tucson, AZ
  • Fitness Studio in Tucson, AZ
  • Fitness Studio in Tucson, AZ

Pointe of Grace

Get directions 7455 West Twin Peaks Road #107
 
Add to favourites
Tucson , AZ , 85743
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Tucson, AZ
Jan 24, 2019

We've been going to Point of Grace for several years, and find Jackie to be one of the most thorough and caring yoga instructor.  As a much older person, I totally appreciate the amount of time and effe=irt that she takes to make sure I'm getting the most out of the practice and avoid overuse injuries

7 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
7 Reviews

Show: Latest

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 25, 2019

First class, loving it!

Pointe of Grace comment

Welcome to our fitness family!  Glad you are loving it!

Marana, AZ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 13, 2019
Marana, AZ USA

Super Zumba this morning with Courtney!  High energy, creative routines and non stop fun!

Pointe of Grace comment

Laurie! You made my day 2x today! I loved having you in class, I fed off YOUR energy! And this review made me smile soooo big, I think I'll keep smiling all evening!

Tucson, AZ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 13, 2019
Tucson, AZ USA

I actually drive 40 minutes to do Yoga with Jackie. She is that good and caring! The mood and meditation is easy to accomplish with her steady direction and pace. The lights are low, the music perfect Jackie begins. Everyone participating in their own real but together.  I can't say enough great things about Jackie and her ability to teach and lead Yoga. I'm not one for exercise but I never miss Yoga with Jackie! Leaving I feel refreshed, content and happy I made the effort to better my health and spirit to take on the day!

Pointe of Grace comment

FORTY minutes!!!  WOW!  We are happy to have Jackie on our team!  We are also very happy that you make the drive for yoga!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 7, 2019

Excellent class. Always learning new positions.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 5, 2019

My first class and I loved it.  Thanks!

Tucson
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 31, 2019
Tucson

Fabulous experience today at Pointe of Grace--kind people and good workout.

Tucson, AZ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 24, 2019
Tucson, AZ USA

We've been going to Point of Grace for several years, and find Jackie to be one of the most thorough and caring yoga instructor.  As a much older person, I totally appreciate the amount of time and effe=irt that she takes to make sure I'm getting the most out of the practice and avoid overuse injuries


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Tucson, AZ
Jan 24, 2019

We've been going to Point of Grace for several years, and find Jackie to be one of the most thorough and caring yoga instructor.  As a much older person, I totally appreciate the amount of time and effe=irt that she takes to make sure I'm getting the most out of the practice and avoid overuse injuries