Yoga Bodies - Yoga I Fitness I Pilates I Barre

Yoga Studio  in Vaughan , ON

95 - 3580 Rutherford Rd. - Rutherford Location
Vaughan , ON , L4H-3T8
  • Yoga Studio in Vaughan, ON
  • Yoga Studio in Vaughan, ON

Yoga Bodies - Yoga I Fitness I Pilates I Barre

Get directions 95 - 3580 Rutherford Rd. - Rutherford Location
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Maple, ON
Jan 26, 2023

Just finished a hot flow class led by Sandra.
It’s encouraging for me to see my progression!
I successfully completed a full head stand today it’s something Sandra has her students working towards. Her calm encouraging approach is motivating! Thanks
Yoga Bodies and staff is the best!

265 Total Reviews
265 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 ... 27

Vaughan, ON Canada
Jan 28, 2023
Vaughan, ON Canada

A wonderful studio with outstanding teachers who are current and proactive in their own practice, which enables them to provide a wealth of knowledge to every aspect of your Yoga journey! Every class brings an “Ah-ha moment” to my personal practice. Thank you, YogaBodies!!

Woodbridge, ON Canada
Jan 27, 2023
Woodbridge, ON Canada

My first time there.  Instructor was helpful a wonderful experience !

Vaughan, ON Canada
Jan 27, 2023
Vaughan, ON Canada

Felt so good to be back, loved the instructor and the atmosphere. What a great space.

Maple, ON Canada
Jan 26, 2023
Maple, ON Canada

Just finished a hot flow class led by Sandra.
It’s encouraging for me to see my progression!
I successfully completed a full head stand today it’s something Sandra has her students working towards. Her calm encouraging approach is motivating! Thanks
Yoga Bodies and staff is the best!

Jan 26, 2023

With no Yoga experience or expectations, I was happy to find such an welcoming, clean place where I can feel safe and relaxed. Everyone, from trainers to Front desk assistants Sofia and Anastasia, contribute you making us feel very comfortable.

Woodbridge
Jan 24, 2023
Woodbridge

Great class, full body stretch!

Woodbridge
Jan 24, 2023
Woodbridge

Great instructor very much enjoyed. Good pace.

Woodbridge
Jan 24, 2023
Woodbridge

Facility is very clean, room temperature is good, coaches are professional, love this studio

Woodbridge
Jan 23, 2023
Woodbridge

Great class

King
Jan 22, 2023
King

Excellent class. great instructor very knowledgeable!


1 2 ... 27
 

Featured review

Featured review
Maple, ON
Jan 26, 2023

Just finished a hot flow class led by Sandra.
It’s encouraging for me to see my progression!
I successfully completed a full head stand today it’s something Sandra has her students working towards. Her calm encouraging approach is motivating! Thanks
Yoga Bodies and staff is the best!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:30 am - 11:00 am5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Tuesday
9:30 am - 11:00 am5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday
9:30 am - 11:00 am5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Thursday
9:30 am - 11:00 am5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Friday
9:30 am - 11:00 am5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.