BodyByBarre

Fitness Studio  in Venice , FL

Jacaranda Plaza 1691 US 41 Bypass S.
Venice , FL , 34293
  • Fitness Studio in Venice, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Venice, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Venice, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Venice, FL

BodyByBarre

Get directions Jacaranda Plaza 1691 US 41 Bypass S.
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Venice, FL
Nov 2, 2021

I can't say enough good things about this place. I was so worried moving from NH that I wouldn't be able to find 'my' studio.  After visiting several in the area I knew this was to be my new work out place.
I started at the old studio in a different location. It was small but so welcoming. The new studio location is super. Every person I have met,  teachers and clients have been wonderful.
I take Barre classes with Kim, Tatiana and Joy, TRX with Dave and Kathrin, Buti with Addie and Yoga with Mary and Ashly.
I am just so happy and thankful I found BodybyBarre Fitness.

14 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
14 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Venice, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 19, 2022
Venice, FL USA

Best 6 am class in town!  The smoothies are great too!  Tuesday and Thursday night yoga is amazing!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 1, 2022

This is absolutely the best! The talent of the instructors is incredible Kim and David go out of their way to please all clients. The best part is each instructor changes their routine per session. The studio is amazing and anyone interested in a good workout should really think about joining this studio.

Venice
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 3, 2022
Venice

Thanks for the great training sessions over the holidays! All the instructors were fabulous and provided me with much needed balance during the holidays.

I can’t wait to come back when I am in town next!

Rose

Rotonda West, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 2, 2022
Rotonda West, FL USA

Ashley makes the worlds best smoothies!!!! I am officially addicted

Venice
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 2, 2021
Venice

I can't say enough good things about this place. I was so worried moving from NH that I wouldn't be able to find 'my' studio.  After visiting several in the area I knew this was to be my new work out place.
I started at the old studio in a different location. It was small but so welcoming. The new studio location is super. Every person I have met,  teachers and clients have been wonderful.
I take Barre classes with Kim, Tatiana and Joy, TRX with Dave and Kathrin, Buti with Addie and Yoga with Mary and Ashly.
I am just so happy and thankful I found BodybyBarre Fitness.

Venice, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 12, 2021
Venice, FL USA

Another great Barre class with Olga!  She pushes you to the limit in the nicest way.  I am so happy I found this studio!  I have been going for over a year.  The owners Kim and David as well as all of the instructors are knowledgeable, professional, passionate and caring of the classes they teach.  The studio is kept immaculate!  Highly recommend!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 12, 2021

This was the first time I had Terri, who was filling in for Mary for Healthy Back yoga.
She spoke clearly and was concerned that all could hear her.  She led the class professionally and gave several variations for poses.  She was a great example of a yoga teacher.

Port Charlotte
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 9, 2021
Port Charlotte

I really enjoy every class with you guys. excellent teachers, wonderful cozy studio. recommend to all my friends.LOVE  Tatiana,Kim,Joy,Kathrin-you guys are the

Atlanta
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 8, 2021
Atlanta

So glad I discovered this studio while in Venice.  Kim and her team are fabulous.  I have taken classes with Dave, Tatianna abs Kathrin and all were fantastic! Great TRX and HIIT workouts!

Venice, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 8, 2021
Venice, FL USA

What an Amazing class with Kathrin today!!  When they say Boot Camp it is a moving and shaking in there!! Best way to start my Wednesday at 6 am.  If you haven’t tried you are so missing out. Love this place


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Venice, FL
Nov 2, 2021

I can't say enough good things about this place. I was so worried moving from NH that I wouldn't be able to find 'my' studio.  After visiting several in the area I knew this was to be my new work out place.
I started at the old studio in a different location. It was small but so welcoming. The new studio location is super. Every person I have met,  teachers and clients have been wonderful.
I take Barre classes with Kim, Tatiana and Joy, TRX with Dave and Kathrin, Buti with Addie and Yoga with Mary and Ashly.
I am just so happy and thankful I found BodybyBarre Fitness.