BodyByBarre

Fitness Studio  in Venice , FL

1691 US 41 Bypass S.
Venice , FL , 34293
  • Fitness Studio in Venice, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Venice, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Venice, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Venice, FL

BodyByBarre

Get directions 1691 US 41 Bypass S.
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Venice, FL
Nov 2, 2021

I can't say enough good things about this place. I was so worried moving from NH that I wouldn't be able to find 'my' studio.  After visiting several in the area I knew this was to be my new work out place.
I started at the old studio in a different location. It was small but so welcoming. The new studio location is super. Every person I have met,  teachers and clients have been wonderful.
I take Barre classes with Kim, Tatiana and Joy, TRX with Dave and Kathrin, Buti with Addie and Yoga with Mary and Ashly.
I am just so happy and thankful I found BodybyBarre Fitness.

12 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
12 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Venice
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 3, 2022
Venice

Thanks for the great training sessions over the holidays! All the instructors were fabulous and provided me with much needed balance during the holidays.

I can’t wait to come back when I am in town next!

Rose

Rotonda West, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 2, 2022
Rotonda West, FL USA

Ashley makes the worlds best smoothies!!!! I am officially addicted

Venice
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 2, 2021
Venice

I can't say enough good things about this place. I was so worried moving from NH that I wouldn't be able to find 'my' studio.  After visiting several in the area I knew this was to be my new work out place.
I started at the old studio in a different location. It was small but so welcoming. The new studio location is super. Every person I have met,  teachers and clients have been wonderful.
I take Barre classes with Kim, Tatiana and Joy, TRX with Dave and Kathrin, Buti with Addie and Yoga with Mary and Ashly.
I am just so happy and thankful I found BodybyBarre Fitness.

Venice, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 12, 2021
Venice, FL USA

Another great Barre class with Olga!  She pushes you to the limit in the nicest way.  I am so happy I found this studio!  I have been going for over a year.  The owners Kim and David as well as all of the instructors are knowledgeable, professional, passionate and caring of the classes they teach.  The studio is kept immaculate!  Highly recommend!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 12, 2021

This was the first time I had Terri, who was filling in for Mary for Healthy Back yoga.
She spoke clearly and was concerned that all could hear her.  She led the class professionally and gave several variations for poses.  She was a great example of a yoga teacher.

Port Charlotte
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 9, 2021
Port Charlotte

I really enjoy every class with you guys. excellent teachers, wonderful cozy studio. recommend to all my friends.LOVE  Tatiana,Kim,Joy,Kathrin-you guys are the

Atlanta
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 8, 2021
Atlanta

So glad I discovered this studio while in Venice.  Kim and her team are fabulous.  I have taken classes with Dave, Tatianna abs Kathrin and all were fantastic! Great TRX and HIIT workouts!

Venice, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 8, 2021
Venice, FL USA

What an Amazing class with Kathrin today!!  When they say Boot Camp it is a moving and shaking in there!! Best way to start my Wednesday at 6 am.  If you haven’t tried you are so missing out. Love this place

Venice, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 7, 2021
Venice, FL USA

Body by Barre is the best thing that has happened to me in 2021 after COVID!  I've been taking yoga, barre and gentle yoga for about 3 months, 4 days a week now and have never felt better. The owners Kim and Dave are wonderful, as are all of the instructors. I'm kinda prejudiced towards Teresa, Addie and Mary, because they  are my instructors for barre, TRX and yoga, but I assure you, all the I instructors are great. It's like belonging to a family!And, they have a smoothie bar now to treat yourself to after a hard workout!

Like
Share
 Photo of Home & Condo Rentals, Inc.
Home & Condo Rentals, Inc.
704 W Venice Ave # Frnt, Venice, FL 34285 -

9 months ago
Beau Walker is amazing.  SO helpful and responds immediately.

1

Share
Response from the owner 9 months ago
THanks Ellen!! We are glad to hear you had a great experience with us. We look forward to helping you more in the coming months. Have a happy Holiday!!
 Photo of Planet Fitness
Planet Fitness
4125 S Tamiami Trail, Venice, FL 34293 -

a year ago
 Photo of Boeller Law, P.A.
Boeller Law, P.A.
2190 S Tamiami Trail, Venice, FL 34293 -

a year ago
Kayla Tipple is a great attorney and even though mine was an uncontested divorce, she was able to get some additional money that I was not expecting to receive.  She is very professional and responsive.  It was less than 3 months from start to finish.

4
Body by Barre is the best thing that has happened to me in 2021 after COVID!  I've been taking yoga, barre and gentle yoga for about 3 months, 4 days a week now and have never felt better. The owners Kim and Dave are wonderful, as are all of the instructors. I'm kinda prejudiced towards Teresa, Addie, Mary and Ashley because they are my instructors for barre, TRX and yoga, but I assure you, all the I instructors are great. It's like belonging to a family! And, they have a smoothie bar now to treat yourself to after a hard workout!

Venice
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 3, 2021
Venice

Joy is awesome


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Venice, FL
Nov 2, 2021

I can't say enough good things about this place. I was so worried moving from NH that I wouldn't be able to find 'my' studio.  After visiting several in the area I knew this was to be my new work out place.
I started at the old studio in a different location. It was small but so welcoming. The new studio location is super. Every person I have met,  teachers and clients have been wonderful.
I take Barre classes with Kim, Tatiana and Joy, TRX with Dave and Kathrin, Buti with Addie and Yoga with Mary and Ashly.
I am just so happy and thankful I found BodybyBarre Fitness.