Rose Gold Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Verdugo City , CA

2833 Honolulu Avenue
Verdugo City , CA , 91046
  • Fitness Studio in Verdugo City, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Verdugo City, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Verdugo City, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Verdugo City, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Verdugo City, CA

Rose Gold Fitness

Get directions 2833 Honolulu Avenue
 
Add to favourites
Verdugo City , CA , 91046
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Duarte, CA
Nov 19, 2020

The most amazing gym ever!  The staff is awesome and helpful. Jessica is the best. I have been going to FNF for 4 years now.  I could imagine not being a part of the FNF family. Parking lot works outs are pretty awesome. Thank you Jess!

6 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
6 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

CA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 2, 2021
CA

I’ve been a member almost 3 years now. I love this gym, the clients and all the coaches! They offer a number of different options from large group, small group to private training as well as nutrition help and guidance. Even with the Covid closures Jess and her wonderful staff kept us moving daily with live zoom workouts. They now have been offering parking lot workouts that are so amazing, makes you feel like life is a bit normal again! I couldn’t be more grateful and thankful for Rose Gold Fitness the owner Jessica, her amazing crew and the awesome fit fam!!! Life is good and healthy

Rose Gold Fitness comment

Awwwww so much love!!!! Thank you for being a rockstar and for always supporting us and motivating and encouraging us!!! We love you so much!!!

Duarte, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 19, 2020
Duarte, CA USA

The most amazing gym ever!  The staff is awesome and helpful. Jessica is the best. I have been going to FNF for 4 years now.  I could imagine not being a part of the FNF family. Parking lot works outs are pretty awesome. Thank you Jess!

Rose Gold Fitness comment

Awww you're AWESOME!!! thank you so much!! I am sooo happy you're hanging out in the parking lot with us. Now if only I could figure out a way to attach the TRX to the palm trees, hahaha!

Glendale, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 2, 2020
Glendale, CA USA

This place has changed my life and continues to help me grow and improve.  The coaches are amazing and are much more than just trainers. I would call them experts! This place doesn't just make you move some weights around, they encourage you to set goals AND they set you up for success to achieve those goals! Nutrition support, accountability and community! Even other clients are now some of my best friends! The owner, coach Jess Rose, is just the right amount of sweet and stern to keep you on track, but be happy about being on track! She is a certified nutritionist and trainer who has a wealth of health and fitness information. She continued to provide amazing service during Covid shutdowns by quickly rolling out zoom training sessions and allowing clients to check out equipment. This woman knows what it takes to "be there" for us! She even started a "challenge" during our time at home to ensure we didn't lose our current fitness level and gain extra unwanted fat. She is extremely dedicated to her clients' success... That,  in turn, makes her successful! I love being part of FUNction and FITness!

Rose Gold Fitness comment

Krissy Kenney!!! You have no idea what it means to me and the whole team to have your support and such an amazing and kind review!!! We love you!!! #duh #always #forever

South Pasadena, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 3, 2020
South Pasadena, CA USA

I have been coming  to Function and Fitness for 6 years and I will continue to come because of how fantastic the coaches are and the whole community of clients that come here! Even in this time of Covid, they have been giving us videos of workouts daily with all the different coaches and it has kept me going through this difficult time! They are all awesome, and give me personal attention in the zoom small group classes also.They help modify moves based on my currently tight hips and lower back issues and I am slowly improving with their help. I love this place and this place is the only gym I have ever stuck with in my 63 years!! Thanks to Jess and coaches!!!

Rose Gold Fitness comment

Michele! You are so wonderful and we are so so so grateful to have you!! Happy you've stuck with us!!!

Glendale, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 18, 2020
Glendale, CA USA

Best place to work out!! Love the coaches!!

Rose Gold Fitness comment

AWWW Thank you!!! We love you too!!! Thank you for always being such a strong inspiration to all of us!!!!!

La Crescenta, CA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 16, 2020
La Crescenta, CA

So amazing to be back.  The gym looks great!  Thanks Jessica and Nick for all  of your hard work!   There are not strong enough superlatives for Function and Fitness!  Caring, knowledgeable coaches, great welcoming environment, and state of the art equipment are just some of the benefits of working out here.  It’s the best there is!

Rose Gold Fitness comment

Awww! Thank you so much!! FOR EVERYTHING! So happy we can be open again!!!


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Duarte, CA
Nov 19, 2020

The most amazing gym ever!  The staff is awesome and helpful. Jessica is the best. I have been going to FNF for 4 years now.  I could imagine not being a part of the FNF family. Parking lot works outs are pretty awesome. Thank you Jess!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
6:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday
8:00 am - 10:00 am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.