Training House

Fitness Studio  in Vernon , BC

3445 43rd Ave,
Vernon , BC , V1T 8P5
  • Fitness Studio in Vernon, BC
  • Fitness Studio in Vernon, BC
  • Fitness Studio in Vernon, BC
  • Fitness Studio in Vernon, BC
  • Fitness Studio in Vernon, BC

Training House

Get directions 3445 43rd Ave,
 
Add to favourites
Vernon , BC , V1T 8P5
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Vernon, BC
Apr 3, 2019

Must give a shout out to Sue who was teaching the 5:30am ryde class today - she doesn't just lead, she INSTRUCTS throughout the class, always keeping us in check so we get the most out of the hour.  Some people may not like this, thinking they already know how to do everything and don't need someone talking all the time, but everyone gets lazy from time to time, and it's great to have Sue reminding us of things like posture and ab engagement.  Great class Sue!!

43 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
43 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 3 4 5

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 13, 2017

Excel is truly amazing! Great classes, awesome instructors, keep you motivated and push you to reach your goals...

Training House comment

Thank you for your review Kailea! We love having you and all the other mamas training in our facility and being such great role models for your kiddies!

BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 5, 2017
BC Canada

Brandy’s  x45 5:30 AM fitness class was great. There was a good mix of cardio and strength. I felt One step closer to that sexy back everybody is talking about.

Training House comment

Eric! We heard how hard you were all working this morning! Brandy was so happy to share her energy with all of you this morning! She was beaming about how fast the class went and how much fun it was! Yay! Thank you for the review.

Vernon
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 3, 2017
Vernon

Great class really worked up a sweat

Training House comment

Thank you for your review Nancy. We're happy to have you join our little family!! You are doing amazing! Keep up the great effort!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 2, 2017

I've been coming here on and off for over 4 years and I really enjoy the staff.  They are very available to help I'm a personal level. Very down to earth. I also know I do my best in a small group training facility, therefore Excel is ideal.

Training House comment

Thank you for your kind words Eileen. We value your business and genuinely want to see you achieve and surpass your goals! Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to leave a review. We really do appreciate it!

BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 9, 2017
BC Canada

The Saturday morning x45 class overseen by Dina was great a good mix of cardio, strength, core and challenge. I highly recommend this class with lots of variety and challenge. Thank you Dina.

Training House comment

Thank you Eric! We appreciate you taking the time to give us such positive feedback for our programs! Dina is such a valuable member of our team and we love her passion! Thank you for your energy and dedication Eric!

Coldstream
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 6, 2017
Coldstream

Best gym in the whole world, that Carla is the most spectacular instructor who pushes you to do your own personal best every time you work out with her ☺

Training House comment

Thank you very much for the fabulous review Nicole! We appreciate your enthusiasm and friendliness! We love having you as a member of our family!

BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 8, 2017
BC Canada

Carla's x45 is always a great class.Today got my heart going and muscles working. Also love the variety.

Training House comment

Thank you Eric! You're always so much fun to have in class and you always work so hard! You make getting up at 4:30am worth it!

BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 26, 2017
BC Canada

Dina continues to rock the ryde classes and challenges us more every week.  Love the sweatfest!!

Training House comment

YAY! Thank you Charlene! Dina is such an amazing part of our team! She is so passionate and dedicated to helping everyone succeed. We are so grateful to have her as part of our Excel Family. Thank you for taking the time to write a lovely review. We love having you and Bill in all our programs and value your feedback!

Vernon, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 24, 2017
Vernon, BC Canada

The Excell trainers are truly motivating and keep the sessions fresh and challenging.  I've been a member for over 5years and still enjoy every workout. LOVE the RealRiders!

Training House comment

Thank you for the fantastic review Tom! We have enjoyed having you participate in our programs and love that you are so dedicated and consistent in breaking up your work day to include movement, strength and de-stressing! Thanks for always being so supportive and awesome!

Vernon
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 17, 2017
Vernon

Exceptional in ever way! I love the owners and trainers! They are fun, warm, and highly skilled! I am just heading back to the gym after my second baby and appreciate the adaptations the trainers offered me in class. They are motivating and supportive. The environment is really positive! Awesome members and fantastic staff! Hands down the best gym in Vernon! :)

Training House comment

Thank you Brittany! You are like a ray of sunshine when you walk through those doors!!! Thank you for your kind words.


Pages: 1 ... 3 4 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Vernon, BC
Apr 3, 2019

Must give a shout out to Sue who was teaching the 5:30am ryde class today - she doesn't just lead, she INSTRUCTS throughout the class, always keeping us in check so we get the most out of the hour.  Some people may not like this, thinking they already know how to do everything and don't need someone talking all the time, but everyone gets lazy from time to time, and it's great to have Sue reminding us of things like posture and ab engagement.  Great class Sue!!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Open9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.