The Movement Collective

Fitness Studio  in Waratah

31B Crescent Road
Waratah , 2298
  • Fitness Studio in Waratah,
  • Fitness Studio in Waratah,
  • Fitness Studio in Waratah,

The Movement Collective

Get directions 31B Crescent Road
 
Add to favourites
Waratah , 2298
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Newcastle, New South Wales
Jan 26, 2020

Absolutely love this place if you want to learn agility, mobility and strengthening, gymnastics based skills as an adult you will fall in love with the amazing group of teachers, practitioners and total health and well being approach that The Movement Collective offers under the one roof.

44 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
44 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

Newcastle
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 27, 2020
Newcastle

They are fun and helpful and the classes are fun.

Newcastle
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 27, 2020
Newcastle

They are friendly and helpful. It is a fun class.

Newcastle
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 26, 2020
Newcastle

Absolutely love this place if you want to learn agility, mobility and strengthening, gymnastics based skills as an adult you will fall in love with the amazing group of teachers, practitioners and total health and well being approach that The Movement Collective offers under the one roof.

Newcastle
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 8, 2019
Newcastle

My 1 year anniversary of training at TMC was this week and today (1yr 3days) I reached my goal of a 1min freestanding handstand! Such a great feeling to reach a goal after so much time and hard work

Newcastle
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 16, 2019
Newcastle

Amazing staff ive only been to a few classes, but its helped myself to push to new and better challanges!!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 7, 2019

The best thing I have done is join TMC! Love it.

The Movement Collective comment

Thats awesome Anna, we love having in the gym with us!! Hope you have an amazing week!!

Newcastle
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 17, 2019
Newcastle

TMC is more than just a gym, it’s a community! Not only is there a great training environment, but I have made great likeminded friends outside of the gym too!

Newcastle, AB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 5, 2019
Newcastle, AB Canada

Wonderful community and ever-changing workouts somypumdont plateau. Highly recommend - you’ll be able to do more than you think  :)

Newcastle
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 3, 2019
Newcastle

The Movement Collective is an awesome place to train! If you want to get stronger, more flexible or just move better then TMC is definitely for you.
Plus everyone is super encouraging and uplifting (enough to help change my mindset)!
I truly couldn't recommend it highly enough!! It is honestly the most inspiring fitness community and I am very lucky to be apart of it. Thanks Rod!

4 4 4 4 4
Jan 6, 2019

Very welcoming.
Had a great first session and great atmosphere

The Movement Collective comment

Thanks Richelle, We love the atmosphere and good vibes


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

MORE LOCATIONS
TMC Kids
31B Crescent Road, Waratah, 2298, Australia

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Newcastle, New South Wales
Jan 26, 2020

Absolutely love this place if you want to learn agility, mobility and strengthening, gymnastics based skills as an adult you will fall in love with the amazing group of teachers, practitioners and total health and well being approach that The Movement Collective offers under the one roof.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6am - 7:30pm
6am - 7:30pm
6am - 7:30pm
6am - 7:30pm
6am - 7:30pm
7am - 7:30pm
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info