The Movement Collective

Fitness Studio  in Waratah , NSW

31B Crescent Road
Waratah , NSW , 2298
  • Fitness Studio in Waratah, NSW
  • Fitness Studio in Waratah, NSW
  • Fitness Studio in Waratah, NSW

The Movement Collective

Get directions 31B Crescent Road
 
Add to favourites
Waratah , NSW , 2298
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lambton, New South Wales, AU
May 9, 2021

I love TMC- such an amazingly supportive group of teachers and clients who aim to achieve things physically I previously thought were unachievable, in a super-fun environment.

47 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
47 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 4 5

NSW
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 16, 2018
NSW

Super fun gym with zero ego. If you want to be able to use your body to its fullest potential this is the place to be. Its just a bonus that its full of legends.

The Movement Collective comment

You bring so much to the vibe at TMC .... Can't thank you enough !!!

NSW
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 15, 2018
NSW

Great Saturday morning wake up  Love this place. So warm and friendly. Such an awesome community. The class and the people are so inspirational. Your world is amazing Rod!

The Movement Collective comment

Awesome to have you in Sophie !!!

NSW
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 14, 2018
NSW

TMC has opened up a brave new world for me. It's like I'm learning to move properly for the first time in my life. It's a challenge, but the welcoming and accepting culture that is TMC makes facing the challenge possible...and fun. I look forward to my TMC sessions and connecting with the motivated members. A wonderful 'movement' you have created. Thank you Rod and your awesome team.

The Movement Collective comment

AH thanks so much for the kind words Gill, I love seeing the smile on your face as you learn new skills each class :)

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 13, 2018

10/10
The people are great , the classes have been informative
And challenging

The Movement Collective comment

Thanks for being apart of the tribe, we love that you have had limitations with your leg, but you continue to show up and make the most of it.
KEEP CRUSHING IT MAN :)

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 10, 2018

I am so impressed by The Movement Collective.! The trainers are so inspirational. It’s lovely to be surrounded by like minded people all coming together to achieve their goals in a fun environment.

The Movement Collective comment

Love having you in the tribe Joanne, I can see huge potential in your movement practice!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 31, 2018

Amazing session to help the older generation gain more flexibility, stamina and strength. Thanks Rod

The Movement Collective comment

Thanks for the review Georgie, you are an inspiration to us all. Please invite any of your friends along this week who need to get moving.

East Gippsland, VIC Australia
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 29, 2018
East Gippsland, VIC Australia

.

The Movement Collective comment

Yewwww Thanks, Nathan! can't wait to see you progress over the coming months.


Pages: 1 ... 4 5
 

MORE LOCATIONS
TMC Kids
31B Crescent Road, Waratah, NSW, 2298, Australia

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lambton, New South Wales, AU
May 9, 2021

I love TMC- such an amazingly supportive group of teachers and clients who aim to achieve things physically I previously thought were unachievable, in a super-fun environment.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 7:30 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 7:30 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 7:30 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 7:30 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 7:30 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 7:30 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.