KickHouse - Warminster

Fitness Studio  in Warminster , PA

1189 York Road
Warminster , PA , 18974
Fitness Studio in Warminster, PA

KickHouse - Warminster

Get directions 1189 York Road
 
Add to favourites
Warminster , PA , 18974
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Horsham, PA
Feb 28, 2021

I’ve been a member for a year now and I am beyond thankful I joined the first day I walked in. The trainers and members are all so friendly. I walk in feeling welcomed, and walk out feeling renewed. I highly recommend everyone to try Kickhouse out for themselves!

15 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
15 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Horsham, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 28, 2021
Horsham, PA USA

I’ve been a member for a year now and I am beyond thankful I joined the first day I walked in. The trainers and members are all so friendly. I walk in feeling welcomed, and walk out feeling renewed. I highly recommend everyone to try Kickhouse out for themselves!

Jamison, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 24, 2021
Jamison, PA USA

I have been a member of KickHouse for over a year and it’s by far the best gym I’ve ever been a member of. One of the reasons I love it is because of how welcoming everyone is, I’ve never once felt judged or not welcomed. I cancelled my membership for two months because I wasn’t sure if financially it made sense for me, but I decided to become a member again because I missed it so much! Also it’s been the best thing for my mental health.

Doylestown, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 21, 2021
Doylestown, PA USA

All classes are amazing but PowerKick should be a religion!! Thanks Shannon for pushing us!

Warrington, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 12, 2021
Warrington, PA USA

The classes are amazing. They are hard work but they are definitely worth it. I’ve met great people through the classes. The instructors are the best-so nice and encouraging. I was nervous when I signed up because I thought everyone would be looking at my weight and talking about how I shouldn’t be in the classes, but I was very wrong. Everyone-members and instructors- welcomed me with open arms and encourages each other.

Warminster, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 4, 2021
Warminster, PA USA

It was great, lots of energy!

Philadelphia, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 20, 2021
Philadelphia, PA USA

I love my studio, I had to take a break for a few months and coming back has been a bit challenging with the new class style, trying to figure them out but the instructors here are amazing and very patient with me, I'm not too coordinated but after a few classes I'm now starting to get it, still a challenge but a good one.  There are tons of classes to choose from and different styles, so its a great variety.  Here's to a good start to a new year and new goals to achieving through the instructors and peers of a non judgement atmosphere, I love it here.

Warminster, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 7, 2021
Warminster, PA USA

I’m so glad I found Kick House! I have hip dysplasia and fibromyalgia, and prior to joining Kick House I struggled to do most forms of exercise without pain. The studio is so welcoming and judgment-free that even though I started out by modifying most moves, I didn’t worry about getting embarrassed, just about making progress. The instructors helped me learn healthier food habits, and after 2 months following their advice I lost 20lbs! Since joining I have more everyday energy, higher stamina, and am much stronger and less susceptible to pain flare ups. Thank you to the instructors at Kick House for helping me regain control of my health. I wouldn’t change this experience for the world!

Warminster, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 4, 2021
Warminster, PA USA

Thank you! Recovery Kick is exactly what I needed! This was the perfect blend of yoga and kickboxing first thing in the morning. Eric was easy to follow and kept the class lighthearted. The stretches helped ease my typical morning back pain and the workout got my body ready to take on the day. I’m not usually a morning person but will now be adding Kick Recovery to my daily routine!

Chalfont, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 31, 2020
Chalfont, PA USA

I came in for the 6 week challenge, however immediately signed up as a member for I knew this was something I needed for awhile in my life, not just for the six weeks. Boy I'll tell you this was nothing I expected. I thought I was just going to learn some kickboxing moves, however endure FUN boot camp like workouts that give a new meaning to no "pain no gain" All of the coaches are FIT,EXCITED and INSPIRATIONAL. With all that you can't go wrong and will DEFINITELY complete your goal.

Warminster, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 28, 2020
Warminster, PA USA

I have not been to a class in over three weeks.  I still got all of the attention that I needed to make sure I was keeping up with the class.  Thank you Shannon!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Horsham, PA
Feb 28, 2021

I’ve been a member for a year now and I am beyond thankful I joined the first day I walked in. The trainers and members are all so friendly. I walk in feeling welcomed, and walk out feeling renewed. I highly recommend everyone to try Kickhouse out for themselves!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:30 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
3:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
6:30 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
11:30 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
6:30 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
7:30 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday
7:30 am - 1:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.