Design Fitness Centre

Fitness Studio  in Waterloo , ON

168 Lexington Ct Unit A,
Waterloo , ON , N2J 4R4
Fitness Studio in Waterloo, ON

Design Fitness Centre

Get directions 168 Lexington Ct Unit A,
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Breslau
Dec 7, 2021

Terry is amazing at pushing you to your limits but being very compassionate as well.
I love that I feel comfortable with her and she is always game for me switching things up!
I am excited to continue working with Terry and reaching my goals!

99 Total Reviews
99 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 ... 9 10

Kitchener
Sep 7, 2018
Kitchener

Love the new space.  Great instruction. A good variety of class choices.  All classes have a lot of variety and plenty of equipment options.  Looking forward to many more classes. Congratulations Terry.
Rita

Sep 7, 2018

Love the new space and  new equipment. Specially the attention you get with a smaller class. Terry is an awesome as always. Just love coming to the classes.  Thank you Terry

Waterloo
Sep 6, 2018
Waterloo

I’ve participated in 4 classes since the new space opened and they’ve all been great! love the new digs, great set-up, fun classes, encouraging members and Terrys excellent direction., a great combination to make working out fun.
Carol U

Waterloo
Sep 6, 2018
Waterloo

I have enjoyed two classes at the new facility.  A wonderful space, great classes as always and so very worthwhile.  Appreciate the new equipment and the usefulness of the wall of mirrors.
Congrats to Terry.  Donna S

Sep 5, 2018

Enjoyed the new space and new equipment. Time went so fast hardly felt like exercise. {but definitely was}

Palmerston
Sep 5, 2018
Palmerston

First time doing Zumba Toning and I really enjoyed it.  I hope to do more classes in Terry’s new space.  
Cathy

Sep 4, 2018

A great new facility with lots of parking.  As always, an enjoyable Zumba class with Terry.

Sep 4, 2018

Always love your classes - nice new space!!!

Waterloo
Sep 4, 2018
Waterloo

Great first Weight Plus (Circuit) Class! Nice space, ample parking and equipment plus personalized instruction.


1 ... 9 10
 

Featured review

Featured review
Breslau
Dec 7, 2021

Terry is amazing at pushing you to your limits but being very compassionate as well.
I love that I feel comfortable with her and she is always game for me switching things up!
I am excited to continue working with Terry and reaching my goals!