Design Fitness Centre

Fitness Studio  in Waterloo , ON

168 Lexington Ct Unit A,
Waterloo , ON , N2J 4R4
Fitness Studio in Waterloo, ON

Design Fitness Centre

Get directions 168 Lexington Ct Unit A,
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Breslau
Dec 7, 2021

Terry is amazing at pushing you to your limits but being very compassionate as well.
I love that I feel comfortable with her and she is always game for me switching things up!
I am excited to continue working with Terry and reaching my goals!

99 Total Reviews
99 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 10

Kitchener
Apr 7, 2021
Kitchener

Enjoyed the class today! It was my first one i've done.  I love how you can do the videos anywhere. It is great for a variety of ability. I love her program shes got me on, showing results!

Waterloo
Apr 5, 2021
Waterloo

Design Fitness is a great place to workout, meet new people and have fun!

Mar 22, 2021

Terry nimbly moved to online classes at the beginning of the pandemic and I am very glad that she did! Her attention to detailed instructions, equipment alternatives has made all of the classes, Strength and Aerobics, Yogilates, Zumba and Yoga all achievable in a home environment. Interestingly, her corrections always seem to be spot on and I benefit from her suggestions. Who knew that she could see us in our basements? :)

Mar 22, 2021

Great classes by a great instructor!  A variety of exercises that challenge you everytime you do her class.  Terry keeps it fun and exciting, you will see results!

Mar 22, 2021

I can’t say enough good things about Design Fitness! Variety of routines (never the same thing twice), flexible timing, results, and fun!  What more could you ask for?

Wiarton
Mar 22, 2021
Wiarton

Can’t say enough about my positive experience with having Terry as my fitness instructor. I started classes with a coworker many years ago. What a work out. I was hooked!! I’ve followed Terry and her various classes around KW and was delighted with the opening of Design Fitness Centre. A great facility, variety of classes and wonderful workout buddies.
With my retirement came a rebuilding of our cottage and a move to the north away from my much needed workout regime. With Covid 19 Terry brought her classes to our homes. What a luck for me. It took me awhile but I’m finally back on track with strength training to keep osteoporosis at bay, cardio to supplement my daily walk and yogilates to help me relax and breathe. Thanks Terry for always going the extra mile to help us maintain optimum overall health and well being.

Mar 22, 2021

I enjoy all the classes  Terry provides. Each is different and they all keep me motivated. Doing the classes is a great way to start your day. To get up and moving gives you energy for the day. The classes kept me moving this winter although I missed being in the studio. Hopefully we will be back soon and exercising together.

Mar 22, 2021

I have been doing Terry's online classes for the past year and it has helped to keep me active, I have problems with my shoulders and the Yogilates Rx and Strength classes have helped maintain and improve the movement in this area.  I miss going to the in studio sessions, but do enjoy the flexibility that the online classes give me!

Waterloo
Mar 21, 2021
Waterloo

Been enjoying the variety of classes at Design Fitness since the doors first opened in Waterloo. Terry has done an amazing job pivoting to provide virtual classes over the past year that have kept us motivated and challenged while we needed it most! Love the flexibility of doing a class according to my schedule.

Waterloo
Mar 20, 2021
Waterloo

Terry I always loves your classes.  The virtual classes have been working great.  I have been pretty laid back lately and adding the 3 classes have made me more energize and wanting to get up and moving again.   Some day soon I hope that we we all be together again but until then.  I am going to keep adding more classes per week.  I don't get to do them until after dinner since I am still working full time and doing the classes keeps me from reaching for snack food too fill in my time.


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 10
 

Featured review

Featured review
Breslau
Dec 7, 2021

Terry is amazing at pushing you to your limits but being very compassionate as well.
I love that I feel comfortable with her and she is always game for me switching things up!
I am excited to continue working with Terry and reaching my goals!