OASIS Ballarat @ Eureka Osteo

Fitness Studio  in Wendouree

1120 Howitt Street
Wendouree , 3355
  • Fitness Studio in Wendouree,
  • Fitness Studio in Wendouree,

OASIS Ballarat @ Eureka Osteo

Get directions 1120 Howitt Street
 
Add to favourites
Wendouree , 3355
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Alfredton
Aug 8, 2020

Loved the online matclass with Gemma this morning! After moving house and a week of no real movement, it was just what my body needed. Thank you!

16 Total Reviews
4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94
16 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 10, 2020

Had my mat class with Abby this am and excellent guidance and demonstration throughout the class and encouragement given throughout and feedback at the end of class.
Exercises were great and helped stretch out the body.
Great teacher and motivator- thank you Abby and looking forward to my next class. Jim

OASIS Ballarat @ Eureka Osteo comment

Thanks Jim! We're glad you loved your class with Abby. Happy to help you stay fit and healthy during lockdown!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 8, 2020

Loved the online matclass with Gemma this morning! After moving house and a week of no real movement, it was just what my body needed. Thank you!

OASIS Ballarat @ Eureka Osteo comment

Thanks so much Shauna! Great to hear.

Ballarat
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 25, 2020
Ballarat

I’ve been an Osteo patient for many years and have been using Oasis since it opened. Beautiful bright studio, fabulous instructors who make everyone feel welcome and state of the art equipment. What more could you ask for?

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 16, 2020

I’ve recently started clinical Pilates with Jacqui and I’m loving it! Jacqui is really knowledgeable and supportive, making my transition to a strong fit body feel easy. I highly recommend.

OASIS Ballarat @ Eureka Osteo comment

Thanks so much Emily! We're glad you're enjoying your Clinical Exercise

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 8, 2020

Had the best time Abby was very friendly and attentive to all in class continuously walking around making sure everyone was comfortable
Can't wait for the next class

OASIS Ballarat @ Eureka Osteo comment

Thanks Larissa! Glad you enjoyed your class :)

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 24, 2020

Great environment, knowledgeable staff, enjoyed the class and look forward to the next one!

OASIS Ballarat @ Eureka Osteo comment

Thanks Tim, so glad you enjoyed your class! :)

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 13, 2020

Fantastic and well paced class

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 22, 2019

Excellent

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 8, 2019

Enjoyable and educational

Ballarat, Australia
4 4 4 4 4
Dec 2, 2018
Ballarat, Australia

I enjoyed my first Pilates class at Eureka. It was a good workout without being to challenging.


Pages: 1 2
 

MORE LOCATIONS
OASIS Buninyong
509 Warrenheip St, Buninyong, 3357, Australia

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Alfredton
Aug 8, 2020

Loved the online matclass with Gemma this morning! After moving house and a week of no real movement, it was just what my body needed. Thank you!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6am - 8pm
6am - 8pm
6am - 8pm
6am - 8pm
Open6am - 8pm
8am - 2pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.