OASIS Ballarat @ Eureka Osteo

Fitness Studio  in Wendouree , VIC

1120 Howitt Street
Wendouree , VIC , 3355
  • Fitness Studio in Wendouree, VIC
  • Fitness Studio in Wendouree, VIC

OASIS Ballarat @ Eureka Osteo

Get directions 1120 Howitt Street
 
Add to favourites
Wendouree , VIC , 3355
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Ballarat, VIC
Mar 22, 2021

Today was Over-55 Reformer Pilates class number 7 (I think). There was a new lady in the class today, and listening to her (normal) newbie questions I realised that I am starting to know what I'm doing! And that is all due to Abby, who has helped me so much!  She still checks in with me before and after the class to make sure I am okay, and gives me tips to tweak the movements during the class - but when I feel her looking at me and not saying anything, I know I am doing okay.  Abby, I love your support and professionalism.  Thank you!

18 Total Reviews
4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94
18 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Wendouree
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 26, 2021
Wendouree

I have been attending Eureka osteo since I was pregnant for physio. Today I had my first postnatal pilates reformer class which I thoroughly enjoyed. I felt comfortable and supported for the entire class and it was such a good feeling to get back into some gradual exercise. It was especially nice to do something for myself and I really appreciate that I could bring my little one along. I cannot fault eureka osteo at all - the service and care received is excellent and it is such a welcoming and warm environment. I would recommend the team to all my family and friends! Thanks you to the whole team!

OASIS Ballarat @ Eureka Osteo comment

Thanks for the lovely feedback Charlotte, so happy to hear that you enjoyed your first postnatal Pilates class :)

Ballarat
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 22, 2021
Ballarat

Today was Over-55 Reformer Pilates class number 7 (I think). There was a new lady in the class today, and listening to her (normal) newbie questions I realised that I am starting to know what I'm doing! And that is all due to Abby, who has helped me so much!  She still checks in with me before and after the class to make sure I am okay, and gives me tips to tweak the movements during the class - but when I feel her looking at me and not saying anything, I know I am doing okay.  Abby, I love your support and professionalism.  Thank you!

OASIS Ballarat @ Eureka Osteo comment

Jenny that is so lovely to hear! We appreciate your feedback. It's always great to get a reminder of how far you have come isn't it?! Well done on your progress, we think Abby is pretty wonderful too :)

Mount Cotton
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 10, 2020
Mount Cotton

Had my mat class with Abby this am and excellent guidance and demonstration throughout the class and encouragement given throughout and feedback at the end of class.
Exercises were great and helped stretch out the body.
Great teacher and motivator- thank you Abby and looking forward to my next class. Jim

OASIS Ballarat @ Eureka Osteo comment

Thanks Jim! We're glad you loved your class with Abby. Happy to help you stay fit and healthy during lockdown!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 8, 2020

Loved the online matclass with Gemma this morning! After moving house and a week of no real movement, it was just what my body needed. Thank you!

OASIS Ballarat @ Eureka Osteo comment

Thanks so much Shauna! Great to hear.

Ballarat
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 25, 2020
Ballarat

I’ve been an Osteo patient for many years and have been using Oasis since it opened. Beautiful bright studio, fabulous instructors who make everyone feel welcome and state of the art equipment. What more could you ask for?

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 16, 2020

I’ve recently started clinical Pilates with Jacqui and I’m loving it! Jacqui is really knowledgeable and supportive, making my transition to a strong fit body feel easy. I highly recommend.

OASIS Ballarat @ Eureka Osteo comment

Thanks so much Emily! We're glad you're enjoying your Clinical Exercise

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 8, 2020

Had the best time Abby was very friendly and attentive to all in class continuously walking around making sure everyone was comfortable
Can't wait for the next class

OASIS Ballarat @ Eureka Osteo comment

Thanks Larissa! Glad you enjoyed your class :)

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 24, 2020

Great environment, knowledgeable staff, enjoyed the class and look forward to the next one!

OASIS Ballarat @ Eureka Osteo comment

Thanks Tim, so glad you enjoyed your class! :)

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 13, 2020

Fantastic and well paced class

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 22, 2019

Excellent


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Ballarat, VIC
Mar 22, 2021

Today was Over-55 Reformer Pilates class number 7 (I think). There was a new lady in the class today, and listening to her (normal) newbie questions I realised that I am starting to know what I'm doing! And that is all due to Abby, who has helped me so much!  She still checks in with me before and after the class to make sure I am okay, and gives me tips to tweak the movements during the class - but when I feel her looking at me and not saying anything, I know I am doing okay.  Abby, I love your support and professionalism.  Thank you!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
Open6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.