OASIS Ballarat @ Eureka Osteo

Fitness Studio  in Wendouree , VIC

1120 Howitt Street
Wendouree , VIC , 3355
  • Fitness Studio in Wendouree, VIC
  • Fitness Studio in Wendouree, VIC

OASIS Ballarat @ Eureka Osteo

Get directions 1120 Howitt Street
 
Add to favourites
Wendouree , VIC , 3355
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Ballarat, VIC
Mar 22, 2021

Today was Over-55 Reformer Pilates class number 7 (I think). There was a new lady in the class today, and listening to her (normal) newbie questions I realised that I am starting to know what I'm doing! And that is all due to Abby, who has helped me so much!  She still checks in with me before and after the class to make sure I am okay, and gives me tips to tweak the movements during the class - but when I feel her looking at me and not saying anything, I know I am doing okay.  Abby, I love your support and professionalism.  Thank you!

18 Total Reviews
4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94
18 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 8, 2019

Enjoyable and educational

Ballarat, VIC Australia
4 4 4 4 4
Dec 2, 2018
Ballarat, VIC Australia

I enjoyed my first Pilates class at Eureka. It was a good workout without being to challenging.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 8, 2018

Fantastic space and a range of state-of-the-art equipment. Highly recommended.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 6, 2018

I've not done pilates before and really enjoyed my first clinical pilates class. Looking forward to future classes and the benefits that will be achieved

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 16, 2018

thankyou Jacqui for a great reformer class. ive done several different pilates and tai chi classes but love the reformer class the best. i also love the new Oesteo Clinic and the access to Oesteos and physios all in the same centre. the customer service is also exceptional.
well done to all.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 13, 2018

Really enjoyed Jacqui’s reformer class this morning, it flowed nicely & allowed room for individual challenges/adjustments within the group.  Oasis is a great space for yoga/pilates & I love that it’s in the same building as Eureka Osteo.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 9, 2018

First Gental Flow yoga session with Bron tonight and it was so lovely. Bron is a fantastic instructor - so great with beginners through to experienced yogi’s. The brand new studio is great. Beautiful and warm on a cold Ballarat winter night.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 8, 2018

Excellent Pilates class. The best I've ever been to.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Ballarat, VIC
Mar 22, 2021

Today was Over-55 Reformer Pilates class number 7 (I think). There was a new lady in the class today, and listening to her (normal) newbie questions I realised that I am starting to know what I'm doing! And that is all due to Abby, who has helped me so much!  She still checks in with me before and after the class to make sure I am okay, and gives me tips to tweak the movements during the class - but when I feel her looking at me and not saying anything, I know I am doing okay.  Abby, I love your support and professionalism.  Thank you!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.